Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya

Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya

The doctor-dietician Lobanovskaya Kristina Yuryevna, a young and already successful specialist nutritionist, who over the 4 years of practice has already managed to help almost 1000 patients solve problems with overweight and underweight. In his activities, the doctor advises his patients on nutrition. He is developing individual nutrition programs for various diseases. In his career, he uses the use of modern approaches to the treatment of obesity or underweight, and also implements body correction methods based on an individual approach.

Nutritionist Lobanovskaya Kristina Yurievna graduated from the M. Gorky Donetsk National Medical University, received the qualification of a nutritionist, actively participates in international conferences and takes courses in practical dietology. She does not deviate a step from her own principles: she adheres to a healthy lifestyle and proper nutrition, regularly visits the fitness center and closely follows the latest developments in the field of nutrition.

He currently works as a personal nutritionist in the private Olympia spa center in Nikolaev and consults and plans a diet and diet on the site pohudejkina.ru and on his channel Pohudeykina on YouTube. He is the author of many articles on proper diets, writes reviews of products for weight loss and body modeling.

He works with different age groups and makes up a personal diet menu for his patients with allergic diseases and diabetes.

Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya

Professional and other skills:

  • In 2015, she successfully completed the courses "Fundamentals of Dietetics and Consulting on Healthy Nutrition";
  • She graduated from the Endermologiya methodology in 2017 and mastered the technique of lift massage using the Cellu M6 KeyModule;
  • In 2018, she received a certificate "On the compilation of individual nutrition programs for weight correction";
  • Licensed by a Fitness Dietitian;
  • Member of the Association of Dietitians and Nutritionists of Ukraine;
  • Member of the National Association of Nutritionists of the Russian Federation and the CIS;
  • Member of the Association of Preventive and Anti-Aging Medicine.

The author's qualifications are confirmed by diplomas and certificates in dietetics and healthy nutrition.

Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya

Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya Nutritionist Kristina Yurievna Lobanovskaya

You can see all the publications of this author about diets and weight loss on the page https://obzoroff.info/author/kristina-lobanovskaya/.

Obzoroff

Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна

Кристина Юрьевна Лобановская

Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна, молодой и уже успешный специалист нутрициолог, который за 4 года практики уже успел помочь почти 1000 пациентам решить проблемы с избыточным и недостаточным весом. В своей деятельности доктор проводит консультирование своих пациентов по вопросам рационального питания. Проводит разработку индивидуальных программ питания при различных заболеваниях. В своей трудовой деятельности использует применение современных подходов к лечению ожирения или недобора веса, а также осуществляет методы коррекции фигуры, основанные на индивидуальном подходе.

Нутриционист Лобановская доктор диетолог

Кристина Юрьевна закончила Донецкий национальный медицинский университет имени М. Горького, получила квалификацию специалиста по диетологии, активно принимает участие в международных конференциях и проходит курсы практической диетологии. Она ни на шаг не отступает от собственных принципов: придерживается здорового образа жизни и правильного питания, регулярно посещает фитнес-центр и внимательно следит за новейшими разработками в области диетологии.

В настоящее время работает персональным диетологом, в частном СПА центре «Олимпия» города Николаев и проводит консультации и планирование рациона и режима питания на сайте pohudejkina.ru и на своём канале Похудейкина в YouTube. Является автором множества статей о правильных диетах, пишет обзоры товаров для похудения и моделирования фигуры.

Работает с разными возрастными группами, составляет для своих пациентов персональное диетическое меню при аллергических заболеваниях и сахарном диабете.

Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна

Профессиональные и другие навыки:

  • В 2015 году успешно закончила курсы «Основы диетологии и консультирование по вопросам здорового питания»;
  • Закончила в 2017 году обучение по методике «Эндермология» и освоила технику лифтмассажа на аппарате Cellu M6 KeyModule;
  • В 2018 году получила сертификат «По составлению индивидуальных программ по питанию для коррекции веса»;
  • Имеет Лицензию Фитнесс-диетолга;
  • Член Ассоциации диетологов и нутрициолгов Украины;
  • Член Национальной Асоциации диетолог РФ и СНГ;
  • Является Членом Ассоциации превентивной и антиэйджинг медицины.

Квалификация автора подтверждается дипломами и сертификатами по диетологии и здоровому питанию.

Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна

Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна Врач-диетолог Лобановская Кристина Юрьевна

Ознакомиться со всеми публикациями этого автора, о диетах и похудении, можно на странице https://obzoroff.info/author/kristina-lobanovskaya/.

Obzoroff