zenidol 3 - 5

Cream Zenidol is a universal remedy for eliminating the effects of mycosis on the feet and nails, developed on the basis of herbal ingredients. Natural antimicrobial compounds included in the cream Zenidol help ...
Obzoroff
oculax 4 - 7

Capsules Oculax represent a universal solution for the treatment and prevention of eye diseases. The completely natural composition of the drug minimizes the risk of side effects. The complex action of the components is aimed at eliminating the cause ...
Obzoroff
dianol diabet 2 - 19

Dianol is a drug created from natural ingredients, intended for people suffering from diabetes. The drug regulates blood sugar levels and helps prevent pathological conditions. Thanks to this product, you can restore ...
Obzoroff
dr.derm cream psoriasis - 39

Dr. Derm is intended for the treatment of psoriasis without the use of surgical methods, it is carried out by counteracting the accumulation of leukocytes. The drug inhibits the secretion of lysosomal enzymes, inflammatory mediators, promotes the elimination of puffiness and suppression of ...
Obzoroff
artroz dugootroschatye sustavy pozvonochnik 3 - 49

Hondrostrong it is the newest highly effective remedy for the treatment of diseases, restoration of mobility and working capacity of joints, renewal of damaged tissues, regeneration of cartilaginous tissues. The drug, the base of which contains exclusively natural ingredients, acts in such a way ...
Obzoroff
wormin antiparazitarnyy preparat - 75

Wormin is an antiparasitic drug. It is used to treat many diseases caused by parasitic worms and infectious viruses. This drug is commonly used for diseases such as neurocysticercosis (affecting the brain, muscles ...
Obzoroff

Измерение артериального давления – это метод определения давления крови на стенки кровеносных сосудов. Иными словами это давление, исходящее из сердца и производимое в артериях. Давление в кровеносных сосудах...
Revalife сертификат качества

Revalife это крем для суставов, который снимает боль, продлевает активную жизнь пациента в любом возрасте. Крем предназначен для наружного применения и выпускается американской фармацевтической компанией International Nutraceutical Company...

Средство в виде крема Biorecin (Биорецин) – это аминокислотная последовательность с точки зрения состава, способствующая транспортировке белка с последующим отщеплением сигнального пептида. Столь серьезная формулировка действия крема может...

Дерматит это воспалительные процессы, характеризующиеся явно выраженными кожными заболеваниями. Взаимодействие с кожей химических, биологических и физических веществ, приводит к непременной аллергической реакции. Не является инфекционным заболеванием, а, значит,...

Пищевой непереносимостью называют реакцию организма на определенные продукты и элементы питания. Такие процессы могут возникнуть в случае, когда пищеварительная система не в состоянии полностью или частично усвоить некоторые питательные...

Дегенеративные изменения в суставах, постепенно приводящие к его разрушению и потере подвижности, происходят под влиянием наследственных патологий, приобретенных недугов и под воздействием внешних факторов. Большая группа патологий разных...

Obzoroff журнал о товарах для здоровья и красоты

Obzoroff это Международный информационный журнал о товарах для здоровья, красоты и похудения
ArmenianAzerbaijaniBelarusianGeorgianKazakhKyrgyzRussianTajikUzbek