Varius for the treatment of varicose veins: gel composition, price, reviews, where to buy

Cream for varicose veins Varius is an effective tool to eliminate the painful symptoms and causes of varicose veins. The formula of the drug was developed over several years with the participation of leading experts. The product has passed rigorous clinical trials, having received the approval of independent experts and ordinary consumers. According to the manufacturer, today Varius is the safest, most effective, inexpensive product in the fight against varicose veins.

Varius gel for the treatment of varicose veins

Symptoms of varicose veins may remain invisible for decades. The risk group primarily includes:

  • female;
  • obese patients;
  • people with a sedentary lifestyle;
  • persons who abuse alcohol, tobacco, drugs.

About 40% of women experience the disease. Wearing uncomfortable shoes, pregnancy, various hormonal disorders is an incomplete list of causes of varicose veins. The likelihood of making a diagnosis increases with malnutrition, weight lifting, and a genetic predisposition.

What is the danger of varicose veins?

In most patients, the disease in question begins to progress rapidly after 30 years, and more often women are diagnosed (in 75% of cases). In simple words, a disease can be described as a structural change in veins that lose their elasticity, strength, and throughput. Ignoring the diagnosis leads to serious problems of the cardiovascular system, chronic venous insufficiency, poor health, as well as depression and reduced self-esteem.

Varicose veins, the symptoms of which can not be confused with anything, initially appear as a vascular network. The list of other symptoms of the disease includes:

  • itching;
  • swelling of the legs;
  • trophic ulcers;
  • fatigue;
  • decreased sensitivity in the limbs;
  • discoloration of individual epithelial sites.

According to statistics, now in Russia there are more than 30 million people suffering from varicose veins, while 60% of them are people of working age. As the disease progresses, it can lead to rupture of the walls of blood vessels, infection, hematomas, blood clots, etc. As a result, the faster the treatment of the disease begins, the less damage it will cause to the patient’s health.

Description of the drug Varius

Varius is a gel for varicose veins with a unique composition. The treatment of this disease should be carried out comprehensively, that is, to eradicate not only its manifestations, but also the causes. In order to get rid of the diagnosis, it is necessary to restore venous blood circulation, increase the tone of capillaries, reduce blood viscosity. It is extremely important during this period to avoid bad habits (smoking, alcoholism, etc.), if possible, eliminate serious physical exertion, adhere to a healthy diet. Only under this condition Varius help to cope with the disease quickly and forever.

Action gel varius

The presented product after application penetrates the skin, where its formula begins to work, regardless of the patient's age and the degree of progression of the disease. The product is available in a sealed bottle, the net weight of the gel is 60 grams. With careful use, the bottle lasts for 2-3 weeks, and the goods are freely sold on the official website of the manufacturer and retailers.

Gel benefits Varius

The gel from varicose veins Varius, whose benefits have been recognized by millions of people, is completely natural and completely safe for human health. There were no cases of drug overdose, and of the contraindications for use, only individual intolerance to the components. Among other advantages of the gel Varius it should be noted:

  1. its affordable price;
  2. ease of use of the gel;
  3. action on strengthening the walls of blood vessels;
  4. effect on reducing venous pressure;
  5. surgical removal of the symptoms of varicose veins;
  6. reduction in the likelihood of infection of the skin and subcutaneous integument.

Gel Varius due to increased vascular tone and normalization of blood pressure reduces the risk of blood clots, rupture of capillaries. As a result, pains in the extremities, swelling of the legs pass, as well as increased performance. Bringing the vein into tone contributes to its smoothing, skin protrusions are smoothed and "hide". Moreover, the active formula of the drug Varius gives a healthy color to the epithelial integument, softens them, makes it more resistant to adverse external factors.

Composition of gel Varius

The composition of the gel Varius

The gel from varicose veins Varius, the composition of which was selected by leading experts, is considered to be an innovative medical product of the 21st century. In natural composition Varius entered:

  1. Antler concentrate from the horns of Maral;
  2. Bee Venom;
  3. Ginkgo biloba extract;
  4. Ruskus;
  5. Arnica;
  6. Heparin;
  7. Cypress cones;
  8. Centella asiatica;
  9. Solomon seal.

Ruscus, as part of a gel Varius, helps to restore the elasticity of the walls of blood vessels, reduce swelling, eliminate inflammation of tissues. This component is also an excellent analgesic, so that even at the extreme stages of the development of varicose veins, the patient will feel uncomfortable. Arnica extract quickly heals microscopic cracks or ruptures of blood vessels, making them more durable. Heparin normalizes blood pressure, relieves blood clots, improves the condition of the blood walls. Cypress cones smooth the skin, and Asian Centella stimulates tissue regeneration. Solomon seal facilitates blood circulation, gives a healthy appearance to the skin.

Method of application and storage of Varius gel

Gel Varius, which can be used both for therapeutic and prophylactic purposes, does not require the appointment of a doctor. Before using the cream, it is recommended to wash or steam the treated area, which will ensure better absorption of the product components. For the prevention of varicose veins, the cream is rubbed once a day, mainly before bedtime. At this time, the muscles are most susceptible to blood stasis, as a result of which the venous walls experience excessive pressure.

For therapeutic purposes, gel Varius, instructions for the composition and use of which is enclosed in each package, apply twice a day. The product is applied to the affected area, after which it is rubbed into the skin with gentle circular movements until completely absorbed. In the process of rubbing, the patient will feel a slight chill, and the discomfort will go away within 10-15 minutes. The course of treatment is from two weeks to one month.

gel varius 50 ml

Gel storage Varius does not require special conditions. Since the drug is available in sealed packaging, it can lie in the home medicine cabinet for years, maintaining its effectiveness. To avoid accidents, it is recommended to keep the packaging away from small children, open flames.

Where can I buy Varius and the cost of its analogues

Cream from varicose veins Varius, the price of which is affordable for everyone, is not sold in pharmacies, only on the official website of the manufacturer or on specialized Internet resources. Purchasing goods should only be from trusted sellers, which will avoid overpayments and fakes of the drug. Cost is actual for Russia Varius in the amount of 990 rubles. for one package, for Ukraine - 400 hryvnias, for Belarus - 35 Belarusian rubles. Residents of Georgia, Kazakhstan and Moldova can also buy Varius, the actual price of the gel is indicated on the manufacturer's website.

Buy varius gel

Buy Varius It is possible in the countries of the European Union and Asia. On the territory of each country, delivery from an official distributor operates, links to sites for placing an order are indicated in the form of a list:

  • Hungary;
  • Germany;
  • Indonesia;
  • Spain;
  • Italy;
  • Latvia;
  • Lithuania;
  • Poland;
  • Portugal;
  • Romania;
  • Slovenia;
  • Croatia;
  • Indonesia.

In thailand Varius It looks different and its price is 990 baht.

Varius Thailand

Buy Varius in Thailand you can here.

Varius for the treatment of varicose veins: gel composition, price, reviews, where to buy

As analogues of Varius cream, a huge amount of products are sold, many of which require a doctor's prescription. For example, we give the names and prices of only some drugs for the treatment of varicose veins, whose effect is similar to gel Varius:

  • Viatonika (gel) - 990 rubles;
  • VaricoBooster (cream) - 1000 rubles;
  • Venus (tablets) - 2000 rubles;
  • Nanovein - 990 rubles;
  • Troxevasinum (capsules) - 800 rubles;
  • Varilon Ultra (cream-gel) - 1000 rubles;
  • Phlebodia 600 (tablets) - 500 rubles.

Most of the listed remedies for varicose veins relieve only the symptoms of the disease. Potent tablets or capsules that contain diosmin, hesperidin and other flavanoid-strengthening vessels, are characterized by serious side effects. For example, among the uncomfortable sensations from the drug Troxevasin are erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, headaches, diarrhea, drowsiness, and an oppressed psychological state. In addition, tablets based on flavonoids are contraindicated for pregnant women, nursing mothers, and people with diseases of the kidneys, liver, and gastrointestinal tract.

Customer feedback on the action of the Varius gel

Cream from varicose veins Varius, reviews of which are generally positive, has earned a reputation as an effective inexpensive drug in the country's pharmaceutical market. Further, you can get acquainted with various opinions of consumers about the product, who tested the drug on themselves.

Irina, 48 years, Sochi:

I suffer from varicose veins from 32 years. Recently, the disease began to progress rapidly, causing not only aesthetic discomfort, but also terrible pain in the legs. I tried a huge number of expensive drugs that fought only with discomfort, and not with the causes of the disease. Many of them had serious side effects. Fortunately, Varius appeared on the market - an effective cream for varicose veins based on natural ingredients. The product is absolutely safe for health, smells good and restores the elasticity of blood vessels in the shortest possible time. The results of the application are noticeable already in the first week of treatment: increased efficiency, swelling of the legs goes away, the skin is smoothed. Moreover, Varius is cheaper than many analogues, easy to use, does not require special storage conditions. I recommend cream to everyone suffering from varicose veins Varius.The result of applying the Varius gel

Marina, 33 of the year, Moscow:

I was diagnosed with varicose veins a year ago. Apparently, the disease was the result of a sedentary lifestyle and irregular diet. Needless to say, long before the diagnosis was made, I stopped wearing skirts, in every way hid the manifestations of the disease from colleagues and people of the opposite sex. All this led to depression, lower self-esteem, problems in his personal life. I stumbled upon Varius ads on the Internet, decided to order the product on the website of the official manufacturer and received the goods by mail within 10 days. The first results struck even me, an inveterate skeptic. Puffiness has gone in a week, the skin's natural color has been restored, it has become more elastic. The protruding veins were smoothed out in two weeks, while it is enough to rub the cream only twice a day - in the morning and in the evening. In my opinion, Varius quickly help everyone who suffers from this terrible disease.

Opinion of the phlebologist about Varius gel

Thus, Varius gel for the treatment of varicose veins is able to relieve you of pain, swelling, as well as the causes of vascular destruction. The safety of the product is clinically proven, and millions of people have already managed to verify its effectiveness. The tool will help in the fight against varicose veins, regardless of age, gender and stage of the disease. Drug Reviews Statistics Varius nevertheless confirms that this cream helps in the treatment of varicose veins, although it is only 60%.

statistics on reviews of the drug Varius

Ivan Avgustinovich

The doctor phlebologist, Ivanovich Augustinovich, is involved in the diagnosis of varicose veins and conducts medical, as well as laser and surgical treatment of varicose veins. Carries out inpatient observation of his patients after surgery.

Obzoroff

Вариус для лечения варикоза: состав геля, цена, отзывы, где купить

Крем от варикоза Вариус – это эффективное средство, позволяющее устранить болезненную симптоматику и причины варикозного расширения вен. Формула препарата разрабатывалась в течение нескольких лет при участии ведущих специалистов. Изделие прошло строгие клинические испытания, получив одобрительное заключение независимых экспертов и обычных потребителей. По заверению производителя, сегодня Вариус является самым безопасным, действенным, недорогим продуктом в борьбе с варикозным расширением вен.

Гель Вариус для лечения варикоза

Симптоматика варикоза может оставаться незаметной на протяжении десятилетий. В группу риска, прежде всего, входят:

  • женский пол;
  • пациенты, страдающие ожирением;
  • люди, ведущие малоподвижный образ жизни;
  • лица, злоупотребляющие алкоголем, табаком, наркотиками.

Порядка 40% женщин сталкивается с заболеванием. Носка неудобной обуви, беременность, различные гормональные нарушения – вот неполный список причин варикоза. Вероятность постановки диагноза увеличивается при неправильном питании, поднятии тяжестей, наличии предрасположенности генетического характера.

В чем опасность варикоза?

У большинства пациентов рассматриваемый недуг начинает стремительно прогрессировать после 30 лет, причем чаще диагноз ставят женщинам (в 75% случаев). Простыми словами заболевание можно описать как структурное изменение вен, которые теряют свою эластичность, прочность, пропускную способность. Игнорирование диагноза ведет к серьезным проблемам сердечнососудистой системы, хронической венозной недостаточности, плохому самочувствию, а также депрессиям и снижению самооценки.

Варикоз, симптомы которого ни с чем не спутаешь, изначально проявляется в виде сосудистой сетки. В перечень других признаков недуга входят:

  • кожный зуд;
  • отечность ног;
  • трофические язвы;
  • быстрая утомляемость;
  • снижение чувствительности в конечностях;
  • изменение цвета отдельных эпителиальных участков.

По статистике сейчас в России насчитывается более 30 млн. человек, страдающих от варикоза, при этом 60% из них относятся к лицам трудоспособного возраста. По мере прогрессирования заболевание может приводить к разрыву стенок сосудов, инфицированию, гематомам, тромбам и т. д. В итоге, чем быстрее начнется терапия недуга, тем меньше вреда он нанесет здоровью пациента.

Описание препарата

Вариус – гель от варикоза с уникальным составом. Лечение заболевания должно проводиться комплексно, то есть искоренять не только его проявления, но и причины. Для того чтобы избавиться от диагноза, необходимо восстановить венозное кровообращение, повысить тонус капилляров, снизить вязкость крови. Крайне важно в этот период избегать вредных привычек (курения, алкоголизма и др.), по возможности исключить серьезные физические нагрузки, придерживаться здорового рациона питания. Только при этом условии Вариус поможет справиться с болезнью быстро и навсегда.

Действие геля Вариус

Представленное средство после нанесения проникает под кожу, где его формула начинает работать вне зависимости от возраста пациента и степени прогрессирования недуга. Средство выпускается в герметичном флаконе, масса нетто геля составляет 60 грамм. При бережном использовании флакона хватает на 2-3 недели, а товар свободно реализуется на официальном сайте производителя и ритейлеров.

Преимущества геля Вариус

Гель от варикоза Вариус, преимущества которого признали миллионы людей, является полностью натуральным и абсолютно безопасным для здоровья человека. Случаев передозировки препаратом не выявлено, а из противопоказаний к применению – только индивидуальная непереносимость к компонентам. Среди прочих достоинств Вариус необходимо отметить:

  1. демократичную цену;
  2. удобство в применении;
  3. укрепление стенок сосудов;
  4. уменьшение венозного давления;
  5. оперативное снятие симптоматики заболевания;
  6. снижение вероятности инфицирования кожных и подкожных покровов.

Гель Вариус за счет повышения сосудистого тонуса и нормализации кровяного давления уменьшает риск образования тромбов, разрыва капилляров. Как следствие, проходят боли в конечностях, отечность ног, а также повышается работоспособность. Приведение в тонус вены способствует ее выравниванию, кожные выступы разглаживаются и «прячутся». Более того, активная формула препарата Varius придает здоровый цвет эпителиальным покровам, смягчает их, делает более устойчивыми к неблагоприятным внешним факторам.

Состав геля

Состав геля Вариус

Гель от варикоза Вариус, состав которого подбирался ведущими специалистами, по праву считается инновационным медицинским продуктом 21 века. В его натуральный состав вошли:

  1. Пантовый концентрат из рогов Марала;
  2. Пчелиный Яд;
  3. Экстракт гинкго билоба;
  4. Рускус;
  5. Арника;
  6. Гепарин;
  7. Конусы кипариса;
  8. Центелла азиатская;
  9. Соломоновая печать.

Рускус помогает восстановить эластичность стенок сосудов, снизить отечность, устранить воспаление тканей. Этот компонент также является отличным обезболивающим средством, благодаря чему даже на крайних стадиях развития варикоза у пациента уходят дискомфортные ощущения. Экстракт арники быстро заживляет микроскопические трещины или разрывы сосудов, делая их более прочными. Гепарин нормализует кровяное давление, избавляет от тромбов, улучшает состояние кровеносных стенок. Конусы кипариса разглаживают кожные покровы, а центелла азиатская стимулирует регенерацию тканей. Соломоновая печать облегчает циркуляцию крови, придает здоровый вид кожным покровам.

Способ применения и хранения

Гель Вариус, применять который можно как в лечебных, так и в профилактических целях, не требует назначения врача. Перед использованием крема обрабатываемый участок рекомендуется помыть или распарить, что обеспечит лучшее впитывание компонентов изделия. Для профилактики варикоза крем втирают 1 раз в день, преимущественно перед сном. В это время мышцы наиболее подвержены кровеносному застою, в результате чего венозные стенки испытывают излишнее давление.

В терапевтических целях гель Varius, инструкция по составу и использованию которого приложена в каждой упаковке, применяют дважды в день. Средство наносится на пораженный участок, после чего аккуратными круговыми движениями втирается в кожу до полного впитывания. В процессе втирания пациент почувствует легкий холодок, а дискомфортные ощущения уйдут в течение 10-15 минут. Курс лечения составляет от двух недель до одного месяца.

гель Вариус 50 мл

Хранение геля Вариус не требует особых условий. Поскольку препарат выпускается в герметичной упаковке, он может годами лежать в домашней аптечке, сохраняя свою эффективность. Во избежание несчастных случаев рекомендуется держать упаковку подальше от маленьких детей, открытого пламени.

Где купить Вариус и стоимость его аналогов

Крем от варикоза Вариус, цена которого доступна для каждого, не продается в аптеках, только на официальном сайте производителя или на специализированных интернет ресурсах. Приобретать товар следует только у проверенных продавцов, что позволит избежать переплат и подделок препарата. Для России актуальна стоимость Вариус в размере 990 руб. за одну упаковку, для Украины – 400 гривен, для Белоруссии – 35 белорусских рублей. Купить Вариус могут также жители Грузии, Казахстана и Молдовы, актуальная цена геля указана на сайте производителя.

Купить гель Вариус

В качестве аналогов Вариус продается огромное количество средств, многие из которых требуют рецепта врача. Для примера приведем названия и цены лишь на некоторые препараты для лечения варикоза, чье действие схоже c гелем Varius:

  • Виатоника (гель) – 990 рублей;
  • VaricoBooster (крем) – 1000 рублей;
  • Венарус (таблетки) – 2000 рублей;
  • Нановен (Nanoven) — 990 рублей;
  • Троксевазин (капсулы) – 800 рублей;
  • Варилон Ультра (крем-гель) — 1000 рублей;
  • Флебодиа 600 (таблетки) – 500 рублей.

Большинство перечисленных средств от варикозного расширения вен избавляют только от симптомов заболевания. Сильнодействующие таблетки или капсулы, которые имеют в своем составе диосмин, геспередин и прочие укрепляющие сосуды флаваноиды, характеризуются серьезными побочными эффектами. К примеру, среди дискомфортных ощущений от препарата Троксевазин значатся эрозивно-язвенные поражения ЖКТ, головные боли, диарея, сонливость, угнетенное психологическое состояние. Кроме того, таблетки на основе флаваноидов противопоказано принимать беременным женщинам, кормящим матерям, лицам с заболеваниями почек, печени, желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Отзывы покупателей

Крем от варикоза Вариус, отзывы о котором в целом положительные, заслужил репутацию эффективного недорогого препарата на фармакологическом рынке страны. Далее можно ознакомиться с различными мнениями потребителей об изделии, протестировавших препарат на себе.

Ирина, 48 лет, Сочи:

Страдаю от варикозного расширения вен с 32 лет. В последнее время болезнь начала стремительно прогрессировать, доставляя не только эстетический дискомфорт, но и ужасную боль в ногах. Я перепробовала огромное количество дорогих препаратов, которые боролись только с дискомфортными ощущениями, а не с причинами недуга. У многих из них были серьезные побочные эффекты. К счастью, на рынке появился Вариус – эффективный крем от варикоза на основе натуральных компонентов. Средство абсолютно безопасно для здоровья, приятно пахнет и восстанавливает эластичность сосудов в кратчайшие сроки. Результаты применения заметны уже в первую неделю лечения: повышается работоспособность, уходит отечность ног, разглаживаются кожные покровы. Более того, Вариус стоит дешевле многих аналогов, прост в применении, не требует особых условий хранения. Всем, страдающим от варикоза, рекомендую крем Varius.Результат применения геля Вариус

Марина, 33 года, Москва:

Диагноз «варикозное расширение вен» мне поставили год назад. По всей видимости, болезнь стала следствием малоподвижного образа жизни и нерегулярного питания. Не нужно говорить, что задолго до поставки диагноза я перестала носить юбки, всячески скрывала проявления недуга от коллег и лиц противоположного пола. Все это приводило к депрессиям, понижению самооценки, проблемам в личной жизни. На рекламу Вариус я наткнулась в интернете, решила заказать средство на сайте официального производителя и получила товар по почте в течение 10 дней. Первые результаты поразили даже меня, закоренелого скептика. За неделю ушла отечность, восстановился естественный цвет кожи, она стала более упругой. Выступающие вены разгладились за две недели, при этом крем достаточно втирать всего два раза в день – утром и вечером. По моему мнению, Varius быстро поможет всем, кто страдает от этого ужасного заболевания.

Мнение флеболога о геле Вариус

Таким образом, гель Вариус для лечения варикоза, способен избавить Вас от болевых ощущений, отечности, а также причин разрушения сосудов. Безопасность изделия доказана клинически, а миллионы людей уже успели убедиться в его эффективности. Средство поможет в борьбе с варикозным расширением вен вне зависимости от возраста, половой принадлежности и стадии заболевания. Статистика отзывов о препарате Varius всё таки подтверждает, что этот крем помогает при лечении варикоза, хотя и составляет всего 60%.

статистика отзывов о препарате Вариус

Рейтинг
( Пока оценок нет )
Ivan Avgustinovich

Врач флеболог, Августинович Иван Игорьевич, занимается диагностикой варикоза и проводит медикаментозное, а также лазерное и хирургическое лечение варикозно-расширенных вен. Проводит стационарное наблюдение своих пациентов после операций.

Медицинское образование автора:

В период с 2002 по 2008 год закончил "Чернобыльское медицинское училище, получил специальность «фельдшер-акушер».

С 2007 по 2014 год окончил с отличием "Национальный медицинский университет им. О.О. Богомольца", по специальности «педиатрия». Внесен в Золотую книгу почёта Университета.

с 2014 по 2017 год прошёл интернатуру на базе кафедры сосудистой хирургии в "Национальном военно-медицинском клиническом центре Главного военного клинического госпиталя".

С 2018 года работает в Клинике лазерной медицины Med-City по специальности: "сосудистый хирург" и "флеболог".

Подробная биография автора и сведения о его медицинской квалификации размещены на странице https://obzoroff.info/authors/vrach-flebolog-avgustinovich/

Социальные сети автора: Facebook
Добавить комментарий