Capsules Prostatricum for the treatment of prostatitis and urological diseases

In this article we will look at capsules. Prostatricum intended for the treatment of prostatitis and other urological diseases. Prostatitis refers to common pathologies of sexual and reproductive function in men older than 35-50 years. The disease is becoming more common among young people from 18 to 30 years old. Without treatment, acute inflammation quickly chronizes, complications arise in sexual life, problems with reproductive function. Conservative therapy, involves a course of drug therapy and auxiliary methods. The disease can be cured with a safe, natural remedy. Prostatricum, which is used by many men living in Germany and Italy.

Capsules Prostatricum against prostatitis

What is prostatitis and general information about the pathology

Prostatitis is an infectious lesion of the prostate gland of a bacterial, viral (less often fungal) nature. The disease is accompanied by increased urination, pain in the scrotum, penis, burning and swelling in the urethra, impaired flow intensity. With a complicated pathology, blood, mucus and pus from the urethra appear, erectile function is impaired. Prostatitis requires consultation of a urologist, andrologist with a further analysis of blood, urine, seminal fluid, prostate secretion, as well as ultrasound.

Preparation Prostatricum for the treatment of prostatitis

According to medical statistics, 43% of men over 30 suffer from inflammation of the prostate, up to 85% of patients with prostatitis complain of infertility, erectile dysfunction. The disease contributes to the oncological process, therefore it is so important to start adequate therapy on time.

How it works Prostatricum for the treatment of prostatitis

Prostatitis drug Prostatricum This is an innovation in the medical treatment of prostate inflammation:

  1. Firstly, the preparation contains exclusively natural components.
  2. Secondly, the full course of treatment allows you to permanently get rid of the disease, which is confirmed by numerous reviews and studies. Capsules Prostatricum have a directed effect against inflammation, as well as a complex effect on the entire genitourinary system:
  • Normalize, stabilize microcirculation of blood, lymph in the pelvic area;
  • regulate local immunity, increase the protective functions of the male body;
  • improve the quality of sexual life;
  • reduce the intensity of the inflammatory process.

Given the variety of possible causes of inflammation, Prostatricum can be taken in combination with other medicines (for example, antifungal, antiviral drugs or antibiotics). With recurrent or chronic inflammation, monotherapy is allowed. Capsules eliminate the cause of inflammation, stop the symptomatic manifestations during exacerbation: burning, itching, pathological discharge from the urethra. At the same time, capsules help to achieve the following effects:

  • restore tissue with damage to the membranes of the body;
  • destroy pathogens, prevent their reproduction;
  • normalize hormonal levels;
  • improve and stabilize urination, urine pressure;
  • eliminate stagnation;
  • provide psycho-emotional stability and reduce stress.

Capsule feature Prostatricum considered a comprehensive beneficial effect on the body, in particular on the cardiovascular, circulatory, nervous system. The main indication is acute or chronic prostatitis. Thanks to a combination of several directed actions of this drug, you can achieve a good therapeutic result.

How to buy capsules Prostatricum in Italy, Spain, Germany?

Buy capsules for prostatitis Prostatricum It is possible only in the online store at the official representative. The risk of counterfeiting or selling a defective product is excluded. Sale through the official website allows you to control the supply and distribution of the drug, as well as regulate the cost. Buyers do not pay for logistics, suppliers and intermediaries, so the cost is kept within democratic limits.

Capsules Prostatricum can be purchased at a discount of up to 50% in Spain, Germany and Italy.

Buy Prostatricum

Within 15 minutes after placing the order, the company manager calls the customer’s contact number, specifies the delivery address of the goods. As you can see, order capsules Prostatricum very simple, just request a call back or call the hotline. Specialists will answer all your questions. For regular customers there is a system of discounts and pleasant bonuses to purchases.

Attention! You probably often see ads for such drugs on social networks, so you risk buying a fake. Place your order only on the official pages of the suppliers of this product, which are indicated above. Otherwise, you run the risk of receiving a non-original product that looks like this.

Prostatricum counterfeit

Composition of capsules for the treatment of prostatitis

The composition of the capsules Prostatricumintended for the treatment of inflammation of the prostate gland, includes only natural ingredients: extracts, extracts of medicinal herbs, plants, flowers, natural substances. The following natural components are of key importance in treatment:

  • Zinc. An important component responsible for the full value of men's health. The substance enhances immunity, has a disinfecting and antibacterial effect. Thanks to zinc, blood circulation and lymph flow are restored, and reproductive function improves.
  • Echinacea officinalis extract. The plant component enhances the immune response at the local and systemic level, improves the state of the nervous system, and increases resistance to psychogenic factors. Over 45% of men reported improved sex life. Echinacea extract has a regenerative regenerative effect, starting the process of active cell division.
  • Ginkgo biloba. Plant extract is included in many medicines, cosmetic formulations due to a wide spectrum of action. The natural component has a bactericidal, antimicrobial effect, increases immunity, restores affected tissues, normalizes blood circulation and outflow of lymphatic fluid. Ginkgo biloba extract activates the production of testosterone - the male sex hormone that is responsible not only for sexual function, but also for reproduction.
  • Sabal palm fruit extract (palmetto). Natural extract has a powerful stimulator of potency, improves indicators of sexual and reproductive function, increases the stamina of the body.

Herbal composition of capsules Prostatricum

Plant extracts, natural ingredients in an optimal ratio help to get rid of symptoms, improve well-being after a month of continuous use.

Features and benefits of the drug Prostatricum

The benefits of the drug Prostatricum due to its rich composition. Capsules stand out significantly against the background of plant-based analogues due to a wide spectrum of action. According to the results of the study, the following advantages of this product are distinguished:

  • the natural composition of the drug can reduce the risk of side effects;
  • there is the possibility of a safe combination with synthetic medicines for prostatitis;
  • a small list of contraindications;
  • quick elimination of symptoms of the disease;
  • lack of addiction syndrome, withdrawal after stopping the medication.

Vegetable capsules Prostatricum reduce the inflammatory process, reduce symptoms, prevent the risk of complications. The medicine has undergone many clinical studies, it has only positive reviews, ideal for the treatment of chronic prostatitis. The drug is suitable for long-term use, prevents the early aging of the male body, improves resistance to infections of the genitourinary system.

Usage restrictions Prostatricum in the treatment of prostatitis

Despite its many positive effects and natural composition, capsules Prostatricum can not be used in the following cases:

  • allergic reactions to one of the components;
  • early postoperative period on the organs of the genitourinary or reproductive system;
  • chronic bacterial or fungal complex nature;
  • severe damage to the urethra with the need for catheterization of the bladder.

Relative limitations, usually doctors allow the drug Prostatricum as adjuvant therapy. Side effects when taking it are rare, however, when undesirable effects appear, it is recommended to stop treatment, replace the drug, and consult a doctor.

Instructions for use and dosage

The instructions for the drug indicate the allowable daily dosage and duration of administration. Capsules for prostatitis Prostatricum you need to drink 3 times a day 30-45 minutes after eating. The drug does not apply to medicines and active biological additives, therefore it is important to observe a daily dose. The treatment lasts 1 month, after which the reception can be repeated. To improve results and achieve stable remission in chronic prostatitis, you can take capsules Prostatricum within six months.

Capsules are washed down with plenty of water for better absorption. If necessary, you can drink with juice or milk. In no case should you grind it in advance or bite it in your mouth. The capsule shell should open in the stomach.

Comparison Prostatricum with similar medications

Comparison Prostatricum with similar medications

Prostatitis drug Prostatricum It has no absolute analogues, has priority over other medicines for the treatment of prostatitis and other male problems:

  • Prostero. The drug has a good therapeutic effect in relation to the first signs of prostatitis, has a powerful anti-inflammatory and immunomodulating effect. Effective for impotence, erectile disorders caused by inflammation of the prostate gland. Prostatricum has a convenient form for admission, an extensive range of therapeutic effects against prostatitis. Unlike Prostero, capsules Prostatricum not only stop the symptoms of prostatitis, but also prevent complications.
  • UretroActive. Despite the similarity in composition, the remedy helps more from problems with erection, potency, decreased libido against chronic inflammation of the prostate gland. Capsules Prostatricum act comprehensively, solving not only the problem of symptoms of prostatitis, but also its consequences.
  • Urotrin. The drug affects mainly potency, maintaining testosterone levels in the blood, erectile function. Symptoms of prostatitis are best eliminated by capsules with a natural composition Prostatricum.

Unlike similar drugs, capsules Prostatricum they cope with the treatment of inflammation of the prostate gland much more effectively, quickly eliminate the symptoms that cause the deterioration of health.

Customer Reviews on Application Prostatricum

According to the results of research and testing of the drug Prostatricum, reviews about it are extremely positive, both from doctors and from buyers. After a week of taking these capsules, more than 85% of men noted improvement in well-being, restoration of erection and natural libido. After prolonged use of the drug, almost 95% of patients experienced persistent remission in chronic pathology.

Reviews of doctors and customers about capsules Prostatricum

Doctors consider this tool safe for use, with the exception of cases of sensitivity and allergic reactions to the components of the drug. This is what men who have already tried the action of the capsules write in the comments Prostatricum on myself:

Maxim, 35 years:

“I suffered from chronic prostatitis from the age of 33, took drugs, its effect was temporary. After a long intake of synthetic medications, side effects appeared. Capsules for me Prostatricum become an innovation in urology. ”

Jan, 52 years old:

“After 2 months of admission, the condition has significantly improved, exacerbation is not observed. After six months, I will definitely repeat the drug Prostatricum".

Dmitry Novitsyuk

Urologist Novitsyuk Dmitry Fedorovich for 20 years engaged in the diagnosis, treatment and prevention of diseases of the genitourinary system.

Obzoroff

Капсулы Prostatricum для лечения простатита и урологических заболеваний

В этой статье мы рассмотрим капсулы Prostatricum  предназначенные для лечения простатита и прочих урологических заболеваний. Простатит относится к распространенным патологиям половой и репродуктивной функции у мужчин старше 35-50 лет. Заболевание встречается все чаще среди молодых людей от 18 до 30 лет. Без лечения острое воспаление быстро хронизирует, появляются осложнения в сексуальной жизни, проблемы с репродуктивной функцией. Терапия консервативная, предполагает курс медикаментозной терапии и вспомогательных методов. Болезнь  можно вылечить безопасным натуральным препаратом Prostatricum, который используют многие мужчины живущие в Германии и Италии.

Капсулы Prostatricum против простатита

Что такое простатит и общие сведения о патологии

Простатит это инфекционное поражение предстательной железы бактериальной, вирусной (реже грибковой) природы. Заболевание сопровождается учащением мочеиспускания, болью в мошонке, половом члене, жжением и отечностью в уретре, нарушением интенсивности струи. При осложненной патологии появляется кровь, слизь и гной из уретры, нарушается эректильная функция. Простатит требует консультации уролога, андролога с дальнейшим анализом крови, мочи, семенной жидкости, секрета простаты, а также ультразвуковым исследованием.

Препарат Prostatricum для лечения простатита

По медицинской статистике, от воспаления простаты страдает 43% мужчин старше 30 лет, до 85% больных простатитом жалуются на бесплодие, нарушение эрекции. Заболевание способствует возникновению онкологического процесса, поэтому так важно вовремя начать адекватную терапию.

Как действует Prostatricum на лечение простатита

Препарат от простатита Prostatricum это инновация в медикаментозном лечении воспаления предстательной железы:

  1. Во-первых, препарат содержит исключительно натуральные компоненты.
  2. Во-вторых, полный курс лечения позволяет навсегда избавиться от болезни, что подтверждено многочисленными отзывами и исследованиями. Капсулы Prostatricum оказывают направленное действие против воспаления, а также комплексное воздействие на всю мочеполовую систему:
  • Нормализуют, стабилизируют микроциркуляцию крови, лимфы в области малого таза;
  • регулируют местный иммунитет, повышают защитные функции мужского организма;
  • улучшают качество сексуальной жизни;
  • снижают интенсивность воспалительного процесса.

Учитывая многообразие возможных причин воспаления, Prostatricum можно принимать в сочетании с другими медикаментами (например, противогрибковыми, противовирусными препаратами или антибиотиками). При рецидивирующем или хроническом воспалении допускается применение монотерапии. Капсулы устраняют причину воспаления, купируют симптоматические проявления при обострении: жжение, зуд, патологические выделения из уретры. Одновременно капсулы помогают добиться следующих эффектов:

  • восстановить ткани при поражении оболочек органа;
  • уничтожить патогены, предупредить их размножение;
  • нормализовать гормональный фон;
  • улучшить и стабилизировать мочеиспускание, напор мочи;
  • устранить застойные явления;
  • обеспечить психоэмоциональную стабильность и снизить стрессовую нагрузку.

Особенностью капсул Prostatricum считается комплексное благотворное влияние на организм, в частности на сердечно-сосудистую, кровеносную, нервную систему. Основное показание – острый или хронический простатит. Благодаря сочетанию сразу нескольких направленных действий этого препарата, можно добиться хорошего терапевтического результата.

Как купить капсулы Prostatricum в Италии, Испании, Германии?

Купить капсулы от простатита Prostatricum можно только в интернет-магазине у официального представителя. Риск подделки или продажи некачественного продукта исключен. Продажа через официальный сайт позволяет контролировать поставку и распространение препарата, а также регулировать стоимость. Покупатели не платят за логистику, поставщиков и посредников, поэтому стоимость сохраняется в демократичных пределах.

Obzoroff  Optiman - таблетки для усиления эрекции быстрого действия

Капсулы Prostatricum можно приобрести со скидкой до 50% в Испании, Германии и Италии.

Купить Prostatricum

В течение 15 минут после оформления заказа, менеджер компании звонит по контактному номеру клиента, уточняет адрес доставки товара. Как видите, заказать капсулы Prostatricum очень просто, достаточно запросить обратный звонок или позвонить по горячей линии. Специалисты ответят на все интересующие вопросы. Для постоянных клиентов есть система скидок и приятных бонусов к покупкам.

Внимание! Вы наверное часто видите рекламу подобных препаратов в социальных сетях, поэтому рискуете купить подделку. Оформляйте заказ только на официальных страницах поставщиков этого продукта, которые указаны выше. Иначе, Вы рискуете получить не оригинальный товар, который выглядит вот так.

Prostatricum подделка

Состав капсул для лечения простатита

Состав капсул Prostatricum, предназначенных для лечения воспаления предстательной железы, включает только натуральные ингредиенты: экстракты, вытяжки лечебных трав, растений, цветков, природные вещества. Ключевое значение в лечении имеют такие природные компоненты:

  • Цинк. Важный компонент, отвечающий за полноценность мужского здоровья. Вещество повышает иммунитет, оказывает обеззараживающее и антибактериальное действие. Благодаря цинку восстанавливается кровообращение, лимфоток, улучшается репродуктивная функция.
  • Экстракт эхинацеи лекарственной. Растительный компонент усиливает иммунный ответ на местном и системном уровне, улучшает состояние нервной системы, повышает сопротивляемость к психогенным факторам. Более 45% мужчин отмечали улучшение сексуальной жизни. Экстракт эхинацеи обладает регенерирующим восстанавливающим действием, запуская процесс активного деления клеток.
  • Гинкго Билоба. Растительный экстракт входит во многие медицинские препараты, косметические составы за счет широкого спектра действия. Природный компонент обладает бактерицидным, противомикробным действием, повышает иммунитет, восстанавливает пораженные ткани, нормализует кровообращение и отток лимфатической жидкости. Экстракт гинкго билоба активизирует выработку тестостерона – мужского полового гормона, который отвечает не только за сексуальную функцию, но и репродукцию.
  • Экстракт плодов пальмы сабаля (пальметто). Натуральный экстракт обладает мощным стимулятором потенции, улучшает показатели половой и репродуктивной функции, повышает выносливость организма.

Растительный состав капсул Prostatricum

Растительные экстракты, природные компоненты в оптимальном соотношении помогают избавиться от симптомов, улучшают самочувствие уже через месяц непрерывного приема.

Особенности и преимущества препарата Prostatricum

Преимущества препарата Prostatricum обусловлены богатым составом. Капсулы значительно выделяются на фоне аналогов на растительной основе за счет широкого спектра действия. По результатам исследования выделяют следующие плюсы этого продукта:

  • натуральность состава препарата позволяет снизить риск развития побочных эффектов;
  • имеется возможность безопасного сочетания с синтетическими лекарствами от простатита;
  • небольшой перечень противопоказаний;
  • быстрое устранение симптомов заболевания;
  • отсутствие синдрома привыкания, отмены после прекращения приема лекарства.

Растительные капсулы Prostatricum снижают воспалительный процесс, уменьшают симптомы, предупреждают риск осложнений. Лекарство прошло множество клинических исследований, имеет только положительные отзывы, идеально подходит для лечения хронического простатита. Препарат подходит для длительного применения, предупреждает раннее старение мужского организма, улучшает сопротивляемость к инфекциям мочеполовой системы.

Ограничения по использованию Prostatricum при лечении простатита

Несмотря на множественные положительные эффекты и натуральный природный состав, капсулы Prostatricum нельзя применять в следующих случаях:

  • аллергические реакции на один из компонентов;
  • ранний послеоперационный период на органах мочеполовой или репродуктивной системы;
  • хроническое бактериальное или грибковое сложной природы;
  • тяжелое поражение уретры с необходимостью катетеризации мочевого пузыря.

Ограничения относительные, обычно врачи разрешают прием лекарственного препарата Prostatricum в качестве вспомогательной терапии. Побочные явления при приеме редкость, однако, при появлении нежелательных последствий рекомендуется прекратить лечение, заменить препарат, обратиться к врачу.

Инструкция по применению и дозировке

В инструкции к препарату указывается допустимая суточная дозировка и длительность приема. Капсулы от простатита Prostatricum необходимо пить 3 раза в день через 30-45 минут после приема пищи. Препарат не относится к лекарственным средствам и активным биологическим добавкам, поэтому важно соблюдать суточную дозу. Лечение длится 1 месяц, после чего прием можно повторить. По улучшению результатов и достижении стойкой ремиссии при хроническом простатите можно принимать капсулы Prostatricum в течение полугода.

Obzoroff  Adamour для потенции: 10 капсул усиливающих эрекцию и либидо

Капсулы запивают большим количеством воды для его лучшего усвоения. При необходимости можно запивать соком или молоком. Ни в коем случае нельзя измельчать заранее или раскусывать во рту. Капсульная оболочка должна раскрыться в желудке.

Сравнение Prostatricum с похожими лекарствами

Сравнение Prostatricum с похожими лекарствами

Препарат от простатита Prostatricum не имеет абсолютных аналогов, имеет приоритет перед другими лекарствами для лечения простатита и других мужских проблем:

  • Prostero. Препарат обладает хорошим терапевтическим эффектом в отношении первых признаков простатита, обладает мощным противовоспалительным и иммуномодулирующим действием. Эффективен при импотенции, эректильных расстройствах, вызванных воспалением предстательной железы. Prostatricum имеет удобную форму для приема, обширный спектр лечебного воздействия именно против простатита. В отличие от Prostero, капсулы Prostatricum не только купируют симптомы простатита, но и предотвращают осложнения.
  • UretroActive. Несмотря на схожесть по составу, средство  больше помогает от проблем с эрекцией, потенцией, снижением либидо на фоне хронического воспаления предстательной железы. Капсулы Prostatricum воздействуют комплексно, решая не только проблему симптомов простатита, но и его последствий.
  • Urotrin. Препарат влияет, преимущественно, на потенцию, поддержание уровня тестостерона в крови, эректильную функцию. Симптомы простатита лучше всего устраняют капсулы с натуральным составом Prostatricum.

В отличие от аналогичных препаратов, капсулы Prostatricum намного эффективнее справляются с лечением воспаления предстательной железы, быстро устраняют симптомы, которые и становятся причиной ухудшения состояния здоровья.

Отзывы покупателей о применении Prostatricum

По результатам исследований и испытаний препарата Prostatricum, отзывы о нём исключительно положительные, как от врачей, так и от покупателей. Уже через неделю приема этих капсул, более 85% мужчин отмечали улучшение самочувствия, восстановление эрекции и естественного либидо. После длительного применения препарата, почти у 95% больных наблюдалась стойкая ремиссия при хронической патологии.

Отзывы врачей и покупателей о капсулах Prostatricum

Врачи считают это средство безопасным для применения за исключением случаев чувствительности и аллергических реакций к компонентам лекарственного средства. Вот что пишут в комментариях мужчины, которые уже успели попробовать действие капсул Prostatricum на себе:

Максим, 35 лет:

“Мучился от хронического простатита с 33 лет, принимал препараты, ео эффект был временным. После долгого приема синтетических медикаментов появлялись побочные эффекты. Для меня капсулы Prostatricum стали инновацией в урологии”.

Ян, 52 года:

“Уже через 2 месяца приема значительно улучшилось состояние, обострение не наблюдается. Через полгода обязательно повторю прием препарата Prostatricum”.

Дмитрий Новицюк

Врач-уролог Новицюк Дмитрий Федорович на протяжении 20 лет занимается диагностикой, лечением и профилактикой заболеваний мочеполовой системы.

Obzoroff
Добавить комментарий