The need for sex: 10 problems in the absence of irregular intimate relationships

Sexual relations are an important factor for a full life, both men and women. In the absence of a permanent sex life, often there are serious hormonal disruptions that require serious treatment later.

Life without sex

Often after a divorce, a person puts an end to himself and ceases to have sex. The absence of this activity may also occur due to lack of proper time. The reasons for the lack of a permanent sex life can be various. The consequences due to irregular intimate relationships may also vary. This primarily depends on the age, gender and individual characteristics of the person.

If you take a break in sex for a couple of days, then this period will increase to 2 weeks. Over time, the intervals of abstinence will increase by a month and this will become a habit and will become your way of life. Over time, a person begins to feel that he begins to have serious health problems. Problems begin to arise from both mental and physical health.

The consequences of abstinence from sex

Problems that arise with irregular intimate relationships:

  1. The immune system suffers. Scientists, thanks to their numerous studies, have proved that prolonged abstinence reduces our immunity. In people with regular sex life, 30 percent higher resistance to infectious diseases.
  2. Nervous excitement. People who refuse sex are affected by stress and a bad mood. During sexual intercourse, the hormone of happiness is produced. Excluding sex from everyday life, a person thereby deprives himself of true happiness and complete discharge. If a woman or a man is completely satisfied with his sex life, then he looks more easily at difficulties and conflict situations.
  3. Sexual problems. This paragraph is especially true for males. After all, it is they who are then susceptible to early ejaculation or are at risk of becoming impotent.
  4. Chubby erection. The need of the body for sex is necessary, even if a person does not feel attraction. For this reason, dreams of a sexual nature begin, where he reaches an orgasm.
  5. Sex drive is reduced. Normally, a person should feel sexually attracted. Otherwise, he may get impotence or become frigid. In the absence of sex, the body begins to get used to this condition.
  6. Love disappears. Partners are so keen on everyday problems that they stop having sex all the time. Between the pair there is a ravine that moves them to long distances. Over time, this distance only increases and feelings burn out.
  7. Decrease in self-esteem. A person ceases to feel self-confidence. This causes the development of inferiority. The lack of sex, very hard on self-esteem, a person begins to think that he is not attractive to the opposite sex. Scientists believe that sperm is a natural antidepressant. When it is not there, a person begins a nervous state. That is why, experts urge you to have sex regularly. Condom protection provides good protection against unwanted pregnancy and disease. Although, thanks to research, it was found that this method of protection deprives you of a full-fledged partner.
  8. The development of cancerous tumors. This factor is especially true for men. After all, it is they who are at risk for cancer or prostatitis, to prevent which it is recommended preparation Prostero. In the journal article obzoroff.info about these pills, their effects on the body are described in detail when the first symptoms of prostatitis occur and recommendations for its treatment.
  9. Gynecological diseases. Sexual relationships not only allow women to enjoy, but also help to strengthen muscles. If for some reason it is impossible to resume regular sex, then you need to provide yourself with physical exercise. The lack of intimate relationships does not accelerate blood in the pelvic area, for this reason serious stagnation appears. It is they that cause gynecological diseases.
  10. Hormonal disbalance. Rare sexual relations disrupt the hormonal background. In women, there is an increase in male hormones, which leads to “skin problems”. Experts believe that the lack of sex is the cause of wrinkles and accelerates the aging process.

Male people also have problems with “skin rashes,” and unbridled aggression and cruelty appear.

Sex in a person’s daily life is very important. After all, it is precisely his absence that can provoke obesity, insomnia, alcoholism and the appearance of a pronounced pain syndrome.

Long abstinence saves only from diseases that are transmitted sexually. Otherwise, the lack of sex gives a powerful blow to the entire human body.

Pay great attention to your sex life, this will save you from various ailments. It is only necessary to remember that the partner must be permanent.

Ask a question

Obzoroff

Editor in Chief Obzoroff, a professional specialist in the field of medicine, cosmetology and dietetics. Writes and summarizes material written by medical practitioners.

Together with translators, prepares articles for foreign readers on the basis of materials prepared by the authors of the site of appropriate qualifications.

Project Manager Obzoroff He is a co-author of many articles on health and modern methods of treating common diseases, written together with experienced practitioners, whose biographies are located on the authors page.

Author’s social networks: Pinterest Twitter YouTube
Obzoroff

Attention! We use protection from "robots". If you use the service VPN or Proxy, then when you click on the "Buy" or "Go to the manufacturer's website" you may be mistakenly redirected to a page with another product in another language.

Solution method - you need to disable VPN application and clear "browser cache":

If you have a question, please use this feedback form.

    Attention! We use protection from "robots". If you use the service VPN or Proxy, then when you click on the "Buy" or "Go to the manufacturer's website" you may be mistakenly redirected to a page with another product in another language.

    Solution method - you need to disable VPN application and clear "browser cache":

    If you have a question, please use this feedback form.

Необходимость секса: 10 проблем при отсутствии нерегулярных интимных отношений

Сексуальные отношения, являются важным фактором для полноценной жизни, как мужчин, так и женщин. При отсутствии постоянной сексуальной жизни, нередко возникают серьёзные сбои гормонального характера, которые требуют потом серьёзного излечения.

Жизнь без секса

Часто после развода, человек ставит на себе крест и перестаёт заниматься сексом. Отсутствие этого занятия может возникать и по причине нехватки собственного времени. Причины отсутствия постоянной сексуальной жизни могут быть различные. Последствия ввиду нерегулярных интимных отношений тоже могут отличаться. В первую очередь это зависит от возраста, пола и индивидуальных особенностей человека.

Если сделать перерыв в сексе на пару дней, то потом этот срок увеличиться до 2-х недель. Со временем промежутки воздержания будут увеличиваться на месяц и это уже войдёт в привычку и станет вашим образом жизни. Со временем человек начинает чувствовать, что у него начинаются серьёзные проблемы со здоровьем. Проблемы начинают возникать как со стороны психического, так и физического здоровья.

Последствия воздержания от секса

Проблемы, которые возникают при нерегулярных интимных отношениях:

  1. Страдает иммунная система. Учёные благодаря своим многочисленным исследованиям доказали, что длительное воздержание снижает наш иммунитет. У людей, с регулярной половой жизнью на 30 процентов выше сопротивляемость к инфекционным заболеваниям.
  2. Нервное возбуждение. Люди, отказывающиеся от секса, подвергаются влиянию стрессов и плохому настроению. Во время полового акта вырабатывается гормон счастья. Исключая секс из повседневной жизни, человек, тем самым лишает себя истинного счастья и полной разрядки. Если женщина или мужчина, полностью удовлетворён своей половой жизнью, то он легче смотрит на трудности и конфликтные ситуации.
  3. Сексуальные проблемы. Этот пункт особенно касается лиц мужского пола. Ведь именно они подвержены тогда раннему семяизвержению или попадают в группу риска стать импотентом.
  4. Эрекция во сне. Необходимость организма в сексе необходима, если даже человек не чувствует влечения. По этой причине начинаются сны сексуального характера, где он достигает оргазма.
  5. Снижается сексуальное влечение. В норме, человек должен чувствовать сексуальное влечение. Иначе он может получить импотенцию или стать фригидным. При отсутствии секса, организм начинает привыкать к такому состоянию.
  6. Исчезает любовь. Партнёры настолько увлекаются бытовыми проблемами, что перестают заниматься постоянно сексом. Между парой возникает овраг, который отдаляет их на большие расстояния. Со временем, это расстояние лишь увеличивается и чувства перегорают.
  7. Снижение собственной самооценки. Человек перестаёт чувствовать уверенность в собственных силах. Это вызывает развитие неполноценности. Отсутствие секса, очень сильно бьёт по самооценке, человек начинает думать, что он не симпатичен противоположному полу. Учёные уверены, что сперма является натуральным антидепрессантом. Когда её нет, у человека начинается нервное состояние. Именно поэтому, специалисты призывают заниматься сексом регулярно. Предохранение в виде презерватива, способствует хорошей защите от нежелательной беременности и заболеваний. Хотя, благодаря исследованиям было выяснено, что этот способ предохранения лишает полноценно чувствовать партнёра.
  8. Развитие раковых опухолей. Особенно этот фактор касается мужчин. Ведь именно они находятся в группе риска получить рак или простатит, для предотвращения которого рекомендуется препарат Prostero. В статье журнала obzoroff.info об этих таблетках, подробно написано их воздействие на организм при возникновении первых симптомов простатита и рекомендации по его лечению.
  9. Гинекологические болезни. Сексуальные отношения позволяют для женщин не только получить удовольствие, но и помогают укрепить мышцы. Если по каким-то причинам невозможно возобновить регулярный секс, то нужно обеспечить себе физические упражнения. Отсутствие интимных отношений не разгоняет кровь в области таза, по этой причине появляются серьёзные застои. Именно они и вызывают гинекологические заболевания.
  10. Гормональный сбой. Редкие половые отношения нарушают гормональный фон. У женщин происходит увеличение мужских гормонов, что приводит к “проблемам кожи”. Специалисты уверены, что отсутствие секса, является причиной возникновения морщин и ускоряет процесс старения.

У лиц мужского пола тоже возникают проблемы с “кожным высыпанием”, и появляется необузданная агрессия и жестокость.

Секс повседневной жизни человека очень важен. Ведь именно его отсутствие может спровоцировать ожирение, бессонницу, алкоголизм и появление резко выраженного болевого синдрома.

Длительное воздержание спасает лишь от заболеваний, которые передаются половым путём. В остальном, отсутствие интима даёт мощный удар по всему организму человека.

Уделяйте большое внимание вашей половой жизни, это спасёт вас от разных недугов. Необходимо лишь помнить о том, что партнёр должен быть постоянный.

Obzoroff

Главный редактор журнала Obzoroff, профессиональный специалист в области медицины, косметологии и диетологии. Пишет и обобщает материал написанный практикующими врачами.

Совместно с переводчиками, готовит статьи для иностранных читателей на основе материалов подготовленных авторами сайта соответствующей квалификации.

Руководитель проекта Obzoroff является со-автором множества статей о здоровье и современных методах лечения распространенных заболеваний, написанных совместно с опытными практикующими врачами, биографии которых расположены на странице авторов.

Социальные сети автора: Facebook Pinterest Twitter YouTube
Obzoroff
Добавить комментарий

Мы используем технологию cookie-файлов для наилучшего представления нашего сайта. Продолжая использовать Obzoroff.info, Вы соглашаетесь с использованием этих файлов.
Принять
Политика конфиденциальности