Communication with the site administration Obzoroff

If you need to ask a question or get advice, fill out the comment form under any article and a qualified specialist will call you back, who will answer all questions. Please note that the more specifically the question and its subject are asked, the faster you will receive an answer to your question.

Never use services VPN or Proxy to avoid incorrect page display and other errors. This is especially important when going to the manufacturer's website. If another page is displayed or in another language, then you are using VPN... Disable it while using our website.

The most common mistakes made by website visitors, due to which it is not possible to establish high-quality feedback:

  • Message subject not specified. The administration of the international medical journal Obzorofoff is not clairvoyant, therefore, it does not understand what kind of product review you have a question about and therefore cannot give a satisfactory answer. Please indicate in the subject line at least the name of the article you read.
  • Empty field in the message. Such a message is automatically detected as spam. Write specifically what the essence of the question is in order to get a detailed detailed answer to it.
  • Invalid phone number. Everything is clear here, if the specified number is incorrect, then it is impossible to get through to you. We recommend that you indicate the phone number in full, that is, in international format, you can either with the “+” sign, or without it.
  • The page of the site related to your question is not indicated. As you have already noticed, our site is international and includes many different topics, on which the specialists responsible for their specifics work. Therefore, please indicate in the message the address of the page that you viewed and if any question arose on it.

    Your question will be queued and processed by specialists. If you do not want to wait long and you need support in a priority order, then you need to send 0,0001 Bitcoin to the address:

    3NTacy8nVkhRpZvrnbZamCtKuJMjES1Se3

    Communication with the site administration Obzoroff

    This measure of protection is adopted to combat spam and junk messages left by bots and unscrupulous site visitors. Also, you can write a letter to the editor-in-chief of Obzoroff magazine at the email address leadzevs@gmail.com.

    Obzoroff

Связь с администрацией сайта Obzoroff

Если Вам необходимо задать вопрос или получить консультацию, заполните форму комментариев под любой статьей и Вам перезвонит квалифицированный специалист, который ответит на все вопросы. Обратите внимание, чем конкретнее задан вопрос и его тема, тем быстрее Вы получите ответ на свой вопрос.

Никогда не используйте сервисы VPN или Proxy во избежание некорректного отображения страницы и прочих ошибок. Это особенно важно при переходе на сайт производителя. Если отображается другая страница или на другом языке, значит Вы используете VPN. Отключите его на время пользования нашим сайтом.

Самые распространенные ошибки посетителей сайта, из за которых не удаётся установить качественную обратную связь:

  • Не указана тема сообщения. Администрация международного медицинского журнала Обзорофф не ясновидящая, поэтому не понимает касательно какого обзора товара у Вас возник вопрос и поэтому не сможет дать удовлетворительный ответ. Указывайте пожалуйста в теме сообщения хотя бы название статьи, которую Вы читали.
  • Пустое поле в сообщении. Такое письмо, автоматически определяется как спам. Пишите конкретно в чём суть вопроса, чтобы на него получить подробный развернутый ответ.
  • Неправильный номер телефона. Тут всё понятно, если указанный номер некорректен, то дозвониться до Вас невозможно. Рекомендуем указывать телефонный номер полностью, то есть в международном формате, можно как со знаком “+”, так и без него.
  • Не указана страница сайта относящаяся к Вашему вопросу. Как Вы уже заметили, наш сайт международный и включает в себя множество различных тематик, над которыми работают ответственные за свою специфику специалисты. Поэтому просим указывать в сообщении адрес страницы, которую Вы просматривали и если по ней возник какой либо вопрос.

    Ваш вопрос будет поставлен в очередь и обработан специалистами. Если Вы не хотите долго ждать и Вам нужна поддержка в приоритетном порядке, то нужно отправить 0,0001 Bitcoin на адрес:

    3NTacy8nVkhRpZvrnbZamCtKuJMjES1Se3

    Связь с администрацией сайта Obzoroff

    Эта мера защиты принята с целью борьбы со спамом и мусорными сообщениями оставленными ботами и недобросовестными посетителями сайта. Также, Вы можете написать письмо главному редактору журнала Обзорофф на электронный адрес leadzevs@gmail.com.

    Obzoroff