Camomile Depilation hair depilation cream Fito Grow

Description of cosmetology news - armpit and bikini zone depilatory cream Camomile Depilation Fito Grow for sensitive skin. Specifications, composition, use, precautions, price and address of the manufacturer's website.

New skin care product - depilation cream Camomile Depilation Bikini & Underarms is designed for gentle disposal of unwanted hair in the armpits and bikinis. The chamomile extract included in its composition has a positive effect on sensitive skin: it protects against inflammation, prevents the appearance of redness and itching, softens and tones. Depilation cream has been tested and has the necessary certificates.

Women's attractiveness is relevant at any time of the year, but summer and the vacation season simply oblige the fair sex to be neat and well-groomed. With a new cream for removing excess hair in tender places, you do not need to spend your free time and money on expensive salon procedures. Cream for delicate areas does not take up much space in a woman’s handbag, you can always carry it with you.

In the journal Health: medical news there are many real reviews on the use of depilatory cream Camomile Depilation, as well as an article by a dermatologist about the correct depilation of pubic zones.

Camomile Depilation depilation cream

Properties and characteristics of the cream Camomile Depilation

Removing unwanted hairs with a new cream will not take much time, the procedure itself is painless and does not require additional costs and investments. The positive characteristics of depilatory cream are listed below:

  • Perfectly smooth, beautiful skin for 10-14 days - this is the minimum that guarantees the use of cream Camomile Depilation. You can go on vacation and not think about carrying out depilation throughout the rest. The systematic use of the cream makes the hair structure thinner and inhibits their growth. A complete cessation of unwanted hair growth occurs in 6-12 months, depending on the natural density, strength and structure of the hair.
  • Intimate parts of the body are hypersensitive and require delicate care, but with cream Camomile Depilation You don’t have to think about using additional tools for vulnerable areas. In addition to the main purpose, the product is endowed with the properties of a caring cream: softens, nourishes and tones delicate skin.
  • A balanced combination of natural components in the composition, which enhance the healing effect of each other, allows you to achieve a quality result: smooth, velvety skin without signs of irritation and inflammation.

Cost and how to order depilation cream

Buy Camomile Depilation it will not be difficult on the manufacturer’s website, which can be visited by clicking on the button below and find out the price of hair depilation cream.

broker Camomile Depilation

Cream Composition Camomile Depilation

The novelty differs from its analogues in an extensive list of natural ingredients that soften the aggressive effect of synthetic substances that affect the hair follicles and the structure of the hairs.

  • D-panthenol. It restores damage to the skin, heals inflammation on the skin, nourishes, softens and protects from the adverse effects of external factors.
  • Chamomile extract. A powerful herbal antiseptic that has a significant set of additional properties: relieves swelling, has analgesic properties, moisturizes and brightens the skin.
  • Calendula oil. In addition to the antiseptic and bacteriostatic effect, it has a high UV filter, protects against the negative effects of the external environment, relieves itching, heals abrasions and cuts.
  • Shea butter (shea butter). It nourishes and tones the skin well, has regenerative properties, and prevents dehydration and early aging.
  • Water, potassium thioglycolate, cetearyl alcohol, paraffin oil, cocoa butter and others.

After treatment, no additional procedures are required to soften the skin, since the cream Camomile Depilation is an excellent sensitive skin care product. The cream has a white color and a non-standard smell (without a pronounced smell of chemical components). There is a similar product hair remover shugaring method, namely Sandra paste.

Cream application Camomile Depilation

The tool is equipped with an accompanying instruction, which describes in detail the procedure for removing excess hair, recommendations for use and precautions.

The main requirement for the safe use of the cream to remove vegetation from intimate parts of the body, which is not recommended to be neglected is the absence of an allergic reaction to the components of the product. To identify a spontaneous adverse reaction, it is recommended to carry out a tolerance test for a cosmetic product:

  1. A small area of ​​the skin on the inside of the bend of the elbow joint should be lubricated with cream, leave for 5-10 minutes
  2. Rinse well with water and wipe dry with a towel.
  3. During 24 hours, monitor the condition of the skin at the test site: the skin should have a normal color and structure. With a slight reddening, rash, pinching, itching or other discomfort, it is better to refuse to use the product.

Before and after depilation

If an undesirable reaction is absent, cream Camomile Depilation can be safely applied to the treated areas. The procedure for applying the depilation cream is as follows:

  1. Squeeze out a little cream on a special spatula attached to the product.
  2. Using a spatula, apply the cream thickly to the desired area.
  3. Soak 5-7 minutes, but do not let the cream dry completely.
  4. With a spatula, remove the cream along with excess hairs (movements should be made against the growth of hairs).
  5. Wash your skin well with cool water without additional funds. Blot dry with a towel.

If all recommendations are followed, the skin in the treated area will have an impeccable appearance: smooth, without a hint of vegetation, moisturized, soft and radiant. Cream Camomile Depilation will provide excellent care without the use of extra funds.

Contraindications and precautions

Contraindications to use exist with each cosmetic product, and depilation cream Camomile Depilation is no exception.

  • The product can not be used on damaged skin: on the treated areas should not be abrasions, scratches, ulcers and burns.
  • After using the product, you need to refrain from thermal effects on the skin. A visit to the beach, solarium, sauna or bath is better to postpone.
  • Do not apply toilet water, perfumes and other alcohol-containing perfumes to newly treated areas.
  • Processing with depilatory cream is subject only to parts of the body. Do not apply on face.

Make sure that the product is not accessible to small children. Do not allow depilatory cream contact Camomile Depilation with eyes and mucous membranes of the body (eyelids, nasopharynx, intimate areas). If this happens, rinse it off immediately with cool water. If the cream gets into your eyes, rinse well with plenty of water and seek medical advice.

Ask a question

Obzoroff

Editor in Chief Obzoroff, a professional specialist in the field of medicine, cosmetology and dietetics. Writes and summarizes material written by medical practitioners.

Together with translators, prepares articles for foreign readers on the basis of materials prepared by the authors of the site of appropriate qualifications.

Project Manager Obzoroff He is a co-author of many articles on health and modern methods of treating common diseases, written together with experienced practitioners, whose biographies are located on the authors page.

Author’s social networks: Pinterest Twitter YouTube
Obzoroff

Attention! We use protection from "robots". If you use the service VPN or Proxy, then when you click on the "Buy" or "Go to the manufacturer's website" you may be mistakenly redirected to a page with another product in another language.

Solution method - you need to disable VPN application and clear "browser cache":

If you have a question, please use this feedback form.

    Attention! We use protection from "robots". If you use the service VPN or Proxy, then when you click on the "Buy" or "Go to the manufacturer's website" you may be mistakenly redirected to a page with another product in another language.

    Solution method - you need to disable VPN application and clear "browser cache":

    If you have a question, please use this feedback form.

Camomile Depilation крем для депиляции волос Fito Grow

Описание косметологической новинки — крема-депилятора зоны подмышек и бикини Camomile Depilation Fito Grow для чувствительной кожи. Характеристики, состав, применение, меры предосторожности, цена и адрес сайта производителя.

Новый продукт по уходу за кожей — крем для депиляции Camomile Depilation Bikini & Underarms разработан для щадящего избавления от нежелательного волосяного покрова в зоне подмышек и бикини. Входящий в его состав экстракт ромашки, положительно влияет на чувствительную кожу: защищает от воспаления, предотвращает появление красноты и зуда, смягчает и тонизирует. Крем для депиляции прошел тестирование и имеет необходимые сертификаты.

Женская привлекательность актуальна в любое время года, но лето и сезон отпусков просто обязывают представительниц прекрасного пола быть опрятными и ухоженными. С новым кремом для удаления лишних волосков в нежных местах не нужно тратить свободное время и деньги на дорогостоящие салонные процедуры. Крем для деликатных зон не займет много места в женской сумочке, его можно носить с собой постоянно.

В журнале Здоровье: новости медицины есть множество реальных отзывов о применении  крема депилятора Camomile Depilation, а также статья дерматолога о правильной депиляции лобковых зон.

Camomile Depilation крем для депиляции

Свойства и характеристики крема Camomile Depilation

Удаление нежелательных волосков с новым кремом не займет много времени, сама процедура безболезненная и не требует дополнительных затрат и вложений. Положительные характеристики крема депилятора перечислены ниже:

  • Безупречно гладкая, красивая кожа в течение 10-14 дней — это тот минимум, что гарантирует использование крема Camomile Depilation. Можно отправиться в отпуск и не думать о проведении депиляции на протяжении всего отдыха. Систематическое применение крема делает структуру волосков тоньше и препятствует их росту. Полное прекращение роста нежелательных волосков наступает через 6-12 месяцев в зависимости от природной густоты, силы и структуры волос.
  • Интимные участки тела отличаются повышенной чувствительностью и требуют деликатного ухода, но с кремом Camomile Depilation можно не задумываться о применении дополнительных средств для уязвимых зон. Помимо основного предназначения, средство наделено свойствами ухаживающего крема: смягчает, питает и тонизирует нежную кожу.
  • Сбалансированное сочетание природных компонентов в составе, которые усиливают целебное воздействие друг друга, позволяет добиться качественного результата: ровная, бархатистая кожа без признаков раздражения и воспаления.
Obzoroff рекомендует  Крем Redlock для депиляции и замедления роста волос

Стоимость и как заказать крем для депиляции

Купить Camomile Depilation не составит труда на веб-сайте изготовителя, который можно посетить нажав на кнопку расположенную ниже и узнать цену крема для депиляции волос.

сайт Camomile Depilation

Состав крема Camomile Depilation

Новинка отличается от своих аналогов обширным списком натуральных компонентов, которые смягчают агрессивное влияние синтетических веществ, воздействующих на волосяные луковицы и структуру волосков.

  • Д-пантенол. Восстанавливает повреждения кожных покровов, заживляет воспаления на коже, питает, смягчает и защищает от неблагоприятного влияния внешних факторов.
  • Экстракт ромашки. Мощный растительный антисептик, который обладает весомым набором дополнительных свойств: снимает отечность, обладает болеутоляющими свойствами, увлажняет и осветляет кожу.
  • Масло календулы. Помимо антисептического и бактериостатического эффекта, обладает высоким УФ-фильтром, защищает от отрицательного воздействия внешней среды, снимает зуд, заживляет ссадины и порезы.
  • Масло ши (карите). Хорошо питает и тонизирует кожу, обладает регенерирующими свойствами, препятствует обезвоживанию и раннему старению.
  • Вода, тиогликолят калия, цетиариловый спирт, парафиновое масло, масло какао и другие.

После обработки не требуется дополнительных процедур для смягчения кожи, поскольку крем Camomile Depilation является превосходным средством ухода за чувствительной кожей. Крем имеет белый цвет и нестандартный запах (без ярко выраженного запаха химических компонентов). Есть похожий продукт для удаления волос методом шугаринга, а именно, паста Sandra.

Применение крема Camomile Depilation

Средство оснащено сопроводительной инструкцией, в которой подробно прописан порядок удаления лишних волосков, рекомендации по применению и меры предосторожности.

Основное требование безопасного применения крема для удаления растительности с интимных участков тела, которым не рекомендуется пренебрегать — отсутствие аллергической реакции на составляющие средства. Для выявления спонтанной нежелательной реакции рекомендуется провести тест на переносимость косметологического средства:

  1. Небольшой участок кожи с внутренней стороны сгиба локтевого сустава нужно смазать кремом, оставить на 5-10 минут
  2. Хорошо смыть водой и насухо обтереть полотенцем.
  3. В течение 24 часов следить за состоянием кожи в месте проведения теста: кожа должна иметь нормальный цвет и структуру. При небольшом покраснении, высыпании, пощипывании, зуде или ином дискомфорте от применения средства лучше отказаться.

До и после депиляции

Если нежелательная реакция отсутствует, крем Camomile Depilation можно смело наносить на обрабатываемые зоны. Порядок применения крема для депиляции такой:

  1. На специальную лопатку, прилагаемую к средству, выдавить немного крема.
  2. С помощью лопатки густо нанести крем на желаемую зону.
  3. Выдержать средство 5-7 минут, но не дать крему полностью высохнуть.
  4. Лопаткой удалить крем вместе с лишними волосками (движения следует совершать против роста волосков).
  5. Хорошо вымыть кожу прохладной водой без дополнительных средств. Промокнуть полотенцем, не растирая.
Obzoroff рекомендует  Паста Epilage для эпиляции и замедления роста волос

Если все рекомендации соблюдены, кожа в обработанной зоне будет иметь безукоризненный вид: гладкая, без намека на растительность, увлажненная, мягкая и сияющая. Крем Camomile Depilation обеспечит прекрасный уход без применения лишних средств.

Противопоказания и предостерегающие меры

Противопоказания к применению существуют у каждого косметологического средства, и крем для депиляции Camomile Depilation не является исключением.

  • Средство нельзя применять на поврежденной коже: на обрабатываемых местах должны отсутствовать ссадины, царапины, язвы и ожоги.
  • После применения средства нужно воздержаться от теплового воздействия на кожу. Посещение пляжа, солярия, сауны или бани лучше отложить на время.
  • Нельзя наносить на только что обработанные участки туалетную воду, духи и другие спиртосодержащие парфюмерные средства.
  • Обработке кремом-депилятором подлежат только участки тела. Не наносите средство на лицо.

Позаботьтесь о том, чтобы средство было недоступно для маленьких детей. Нельзя допускать контакта крема депилятора Camomile Depilation с глазами и слизистыми оболочками тела (веки, носоглотка, интимные зоны). Если это произошло, следует сразу же смыть его прохладной водой. Если крем попал в глаза, следует хорошо промыть их достаточным количеством воды и обратиться за врачебной консультацией.

Obzoroff

Главный редактор журнала Obzoroff, профессиональный специалист в области медицины, косметологии и диетологии. Пишет и обобщает материал написанный практикующими врачами.

Совместно с переводчиками, готовит статьи для иностранных читателей на основе материалов подготовленных авторами сайта соответствующей квалификации.

Руководитель проекта Obzoroff является со-автором множества статей о здоровье и современных методах лечения распространенных заболеваний, написанных совместно с опытными практикующими врачами, биографии которых расположены на странице авторов.

Автор имеет Сертификаты по специальностям "Терапия", "Кардиология", "Функциональная диагностика", а также Сертификат Европейской школы корреспондентского обучения (ЕШКО) по специальности "Журналистика".
Высшее филологическое образование (Киевский международный университет (КиМУ) специальность «английский и немецкий языки». Также имеется практический опыт преподавания в университете более 10 лет. Ученая степень кандидат филологических наук. Прошёл стажировку в США в 2018 году.

Главный редактор журнала Обзорофф имеет более 30 научных публикаций в профессиональных изданиях. Свободно владеет русским, польским, английским и немецким языками. В качестве «хобби» имеет опыт работы копирайтером (с 5 марта 2015 года).

Руководитель авторского коллектива сайта Obzoroff совместно с командой профессиональных журналистов и переводчиков с разных стран Мира пишет информационные статьи и обзоры товаров на темы: медицина, диетология, обзор товаров и услуг, фармакология, аксессуары, мода и стиль, красота и здоровье.

Социальные сети автора: Facebook Instagram Pinterest Tumblr Twitter YouTube