Cardiol - capsules to normalize blood pressure

Cardiol Is a capsule-based dietary supplement designed to lower your blood pressure. Having a herbal composition, this product helps to normalize blood pressure and overcomes the symptoms of hypertension known to medicine. Besides, Cardiol restores vascular elasticity and lowers blood cholesterol.

Cardiol - capsules to normalize blood pressure

Blood pressure is the pressure that creates a flow of blood to the vascular wall when the heart contracts and relaxes. Blood pressure has two components: systolic pressure (pressure that occurs when the heart contracts) and diastolic pressure (pressure that occurs when the heart muscle relaxes).

High blood pressure represents blood pressure above 140/90 mm Hg. This disease can lead to the death of the patient if you do not keep it under control. Most of the time, hypertension is asymptomatic, but it can cause many complications in the heart, kidneys, brain, and blood vessels.

However, there are cases when hypertension manifests itself through symptoms such as nausea, vomiting, headache, nosebleeds, fatigue, and tinnitus. Fortunately, after proper treatment, this condition can be controlled.

Drug intake Cardiol enhances blood supply to all organs, has a tonic effect on the vagus nerve, stabilizing heart contractions. It has a weak diuretic effect, thereby strengthening and helping the heart. Antihypertensive effect of tablets Cardiol equally noticeable in both young and elderly patients. It is important that when the drug is suddenly canceled, the so-called "rebound" syndrome is not observed, that is, there is no noticeable jump in high blood pressure. Cardiol can be safely taken by patients with diabetes mellitus: the drug does not affect plasma glucose levels and does not pose a threat of hypoglycemia.

The use of this drug is recommended during an intensive period of rehabilitation after a stroke or myocardial infarction, as well as in ophthalmic practice in the treatment of degenerative diseases of the membranes of the eye.

In the dosages suggested by the manufacturer, tablets Cardiol do not cause side effects and reduce high blood pressure with little change in heart rate. When the drug is canceled, the withdrawal syndrome is not established, Cardiol reduces the level of vasopressors in blood plasma - angiotensin II, renin and aldosterone.

The medical relevance of these findings is discussed for the role of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system in pathological degeneration of the heart and capillaries. Reduction of severe hypersensitivity throughout the course of treatment with tablets Cardiol accompanied by tissue sensitization to insulin, optimization of the process of carbohydrate and lipid metabolism (including a decrease in blood sugar and leptin concentration).

The beneficial effect of the drug on metabolic processes allows us to recommend it to people suffering from diabetes mellitus and insulin resistance syndrome. According to the results of various scientific studies, Cardiol in its antihypertensive activity it is not inferior to either beta-blockers, or diuretics, or ACE inhibitors with calcium "antagonists", and in terms of tolerability it clearly differs from previously used centrally acting drugs. When using tablets Cardiol people with high blood pressure have a double result:

  • short-term (due to the effect of the drug on the centers of understanding of the brain);
  • prolonged (due to inhibition of the release and increase of renin) renal excretory function).

In fact, another interesting function of the drug was discovered Cardiol: The higher the preliminary blood pressure level, the greater the degree of its reduction. In this regard, an attractive instruction for the use of the drug in medical practice is the possibility of alleviating hypertensive crises. Read on to find out more about this product.

What Cardiol?

Cardiol Is an innovative drug that helps lower blood pressure naturally. Apparently, the main causes that increase blood pressure are eliminated. So using the active ingredients of the capsule Cardiol eliminate stress, metabolic syndrome and blood vessel spasm.

Cardiol to lower blood pressure

In addition to normalizing blood pressure, these capsules have a complex effect on the whole body. Therefore, using the drug Cardiol, you prevent heart attack and stroke. Also, cholesterol levels will improve and the walls of blood vessels will strengthen.

Cardiol It is an excellent source of coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10, coenzyme Q10), which is known for its antioxidant properties and active participation in energy production in cells. The highest concentration of Coenzyme Q10 is observed in the cells of the heart muscle, where energy requirements are especially high. Coenzyme Q10 is produced by the human body, but its level of production decreases with age. Kardiol is a great way to provide your body with the coenzyme Q10 that it needs so much. The antioxidant effect of coenzyme Q10 complements the natural vitamin E.

Preparation Cardiol contains water-soluble forms of vitamin E and coenzyme Q10, created using molecular encapsulation technology. Molecular encapsulation technology allows to reduce the volume of particles of a substance to absorbable size. This ensures maximum absorption of vitamin E and coenzyme Q10. For example, the bioavailability of the water-soluble coenzyme Q10, compared with its fat-soluble form, increases by 2,6 times, which makes the drug more effective.

Cardiol for the heart - Coenzyme Q10 Coenzyme

Coenzyme Q10 is a catalyst for energy processes at the cellular level. It is the final link in a long chain of enzymes located in the mitochondria and responsible for the synthesis of ATP (adenosine triphosphate) - the main energy supplier for cells. The use of coenzyme Q10 compensates for the energy deficit, and this has a pronounced healing effect. Cardiol improves the functioning of the heart muscle, strengthens the immune system.

Studies have shown that a 10% drop in the body's Q25 level causes a lack of energy. As a result, various painful conditions arise. With a Q10 deficiency of 75%, cell death occurs. In all cardiac patients, the Q10 level was below normal. With age, the body's ability to synthesize this coenzyme decreases.

Q10 is more in heart muscle than in any other part of the body. Therefore, they began to use it to treat heart diseases and got amazing results!

Dr. Emilia Bliznyakova writes: “Patients who barely moved due to heart failure, suffocated even at rest, could not climb onto the X-ray table, taking coenzyme Q10, began a new active life.”

It turned out that Q10 can improve the condition of even an untrained heart. Perhaps this is a good chance for a person who does not exercise.

Gum disease, which affects 30-40% of the population, is not a local process, but an indicator of a decrease in the reactivity of the immune system. The success of coenzyme Q10 in the treatment of these disorders is explained by its immunomodulatory properties. The surge in serious viral infections has sparked keen interest in Q10 as a great way to energize the immune system.

Studies have also shown the antitumor properties of Q10 and its ability to prolong the life of experimental animals by one and a half times. Perhaps these results are due to the strong antioxidant property of Q10.

Capsules Cardiol to strengthen the heart muscles

Coenzyme Q10, used in the composition of Cardiol, is a natural substance that does not have any side effects, which is registered in the USA and other countries as a dietary supplement.

Balanced combination of capsule components Cardiol It has a powerful restorative effect on almost all organs and systems subject to age-related degeneration.

Cardiol can improve the patient’s health after just a few days of treatment. According to manufacturers, even erectile function will be restored after using this medication. This unique remedy acts not only on the symptoms of high blood pressure, but also on the cause of its occurrence.

People who want to lead a calm life and forget about high blood pressure values ​​can try this supplement, which is very effective. This is what we are told by customer reviews, which are published on social networks.

Cardiol in pharmacies - how much does it cost?

Now Cardiol not sold in pharmacies because the manufacturers decided to sell it only online. If you want to buy this product, visit the manufacturer's official page and fill out the order form with your contact details.

Cardiol buy now

In a few minutes, the operator will contact you to establish all the details related to the delivery of the package. Product price 39 euros. Payment is made upon receipt of the parcel.

How it works Cardiol on the human body?

Components included in the capsule Cardiol reduce or inhibit the agonistic effect that catecholamines released during nervous and physical stress have on cardiac activity. This means that the drug has the ability to prevent an increase in heart rate, cardiac output and increased cardiac contractility, as well as increased blood pressure caused by a sharp release of catecholamines.

The drug Cardiol for blood pressure

Cardiol It helps to quickly overcome the symptoms of hypertension by normalizing blood pressure to normal levels. Those who take these capsules will have a much stronger immune system and get rid of anxiety. Cardiol also, it stabilizes blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

Capsules Cardiol have 3 stages of action: restore, normalize and protect. From the first hours of taking the capsules, blood pressure normalizes. After a few days, the heart rate is restored, and after a full course of treatment, the risk of a heart attack or stroke is minimized.

From the data posted on the manufacturer’s official website, we know that this product was tested in 2019 by a group of volunteers of different ages. The results of the study showed that blood pressure stabilized in all participants, even from the first hours of treatment, and 89% did not have symptoms of hypertension within 3 months after completion of the tests.

Although the results seem very good, we cannot be sure that they are 100% real, because information about this study was found only on the manufacturers' official website.

Side effects of therapy with this drug

According to the manufacturers, Cardiol contains only natural ingredients, so it should not cause side effects. However, I recommend that you consult a specialist doctor before using such a product.

From the side of the cardiovascular system: often - a pronounced decrease in blood pressure (at the beginning of therapy, with an increase in the dose or joining diuretic therapy), orthostatic hypotension, syncope; rarely - peripheral edema, palpitations, angina pectoris, arrhythmia; very rarely - myocardial ischemia, myocardial infarction, increased circulatory disorders against the background of stenosing vascular lesions, Rein's syndrome, vasculitis, tachycardia, flushing of the face.

Possible reaction to capsule composition

From the nervous system: often - headache, weakness; rarely - increased fatigue, nervousness, depression, tremor, imbalance, confusion, anxiety, dizziness, motor anxiety, sleep disorder; very rarely - paresthesia, impaired perception of odors (parosmia), transient ischemic attacks, ischemic stroke, cerebral ischemia, impaired concentration.

From the genitourinary system: rarely - transient impotence, decreased libido, impaired renal function, up to acute renal failure, increased excretion of urine, increased pre-existing proteinuria, increased concentration of urea and creatinine; very rarely - gynecomastia.

Cardiol not recommended for minors, pregnant women and nursing mothers. In addition, this product is not recommended for people who are allergic to any of its components.

The composition of the capsules Cardiol

Ingredients with high bioavailability are included in the capsules Cardiol:

  • Thiamine - prevents anemia, normalizes fat metabolism, improves heart contraction, ensures optimal functioning of the brain vessels.
  • Selenium - prevents atherosclerosis, protects the heart muscle from the harmful effects of free radicals.
  • "Vitamin C" - increases the elasticity of the walls of blood vessels, accelerates the healing process of tissues, improves blood coagulation.
  • Terminalia Arjuna - has a tonic effect, tones the heart, strengthens the heart muscle
  • Grape seed extract - strengthens the walls of blood vessels, stimulates the circulatory system, reduces the risk of stroke.
  • Valerian - fights heart failure, reduces the load on the heart and supports the vascular system.

How do capsules work in the treatment of hypertension?

Unlike other similar drugs, Cardiol not addictive and does not cause side effects. This dietary supplement lowers your blood pressure slightly, affecting the causes, not just the symptoms of the disease.

How does the drug affect the human body

In this way, Cardiol can restore vascular tone and elasticity, preventing heart attack and stroke, two serious complications of hypertension that can lead to the death of the patient. Kardiol has a vasodilating effect, improving the activity of the circulatory system.

Also, these capsules, which contain active ingredients, strengthen the immune system and support the activity of the nervous system: two key elements in the proper functioning of the circulatory process.

The way to use capsules to normalize the pressure

The drug is used one capsule twice a day, once in the morning and once in the evening, before meals with a large glass of water. One box contains 20 capsules, this is enough for a 10-day course of therapy. Cardiol it is a dietary supplement that does not replace an active lifestyle and a balanced diet.

How to take, course of administration and dosage of the drug

Inside, whole, without chewing, regardless of food intake, washed down with a sufficient amount of liquid. The dose is selected depending on the therapeutic effect and tolerability of the drug by the patient. The maximum daily dose is 3 capsules. In patients receiving high doses of diuretics, before starting drug therapy Cardiol, the dose of diuretics should be reduced.

Customer reviews of capsules Cardiol

Many of those who have already used this product have expressed their opinion on its effectiveness in the forum that discusses the drug. Cardiol. We analyzed their comments and came to the conclusion that most users are satisfied with the results of therapy, and even recommend that others try this medicine.

As expected, there were some dissatisfied people, but their number is small. However, we must be aware that the results vary from person to person, depending on several factors, such as the body’s response to the composition of the drug and lifestyle. Editorial office obzoroff.info recommends reading articles on other drugs for the treatment of hypertension: Detonic (powder), Cardiline (tablets).

Capsules Cardiline and drug Cardiol

Ask a question

Lyudmila Kohanovskaya

Kakhanovskaya Lyudmila Nikolaevna, cardiologist with experience of almost 20 years. A detailed biography and information on medical qualifications are available on the authors page of our site.

Obzoroff

Attention! We use protection from "robots". If you use the service VPN or Proxy, then when you click on the "Buy" or "Go to the manufacturer's website" you may be redirected to the wrong page (for example, the name of the product does not match the description).

Solution method - you need to disable VPN application and clear "browser cache":

If you have a question, please use this feedback form.

Attention! We use protection from "robots". If you use the service VPN or Proxy, then when you click on the "Buy" or "Go to the manufacturer's website" you may be redirected to the wrong page (for example, the name of the product does not match the description).

Solution method - you need to disable VPN application and clear "browser cache":

If you have a question, please use this feedback form.

Cardiol – капсулы для нормализации кровяного давления

Cardiol – это биологически активная добавка в форме капсул, созданная для снижения уровня артериального давления. Имея растительный состав, этот продукт помогает нормализовать артериальное давление и преодолевает известные медицине симптомы гипертонии. Кроме того, Cardiol восстанавливает эластичность сосудов и снижает уровень холестерина в крови.

Cardiol - капсулы для нормализации кровяного давления

Артериальное давление – это давление, которое создаёт поток крови на сосудистую стенку, когда сердце сокращается и расслабляется. Артериальное давление имеет два компонента: систолическое давление (давление, которое возникает, когда сердце сокращается) и диастолическое давление (давление, возникающее при расслаблении сердечной мышцы).

Высокое кровяное давление представляет артериальное давление выше 140/90 мм рт. Это заболевание может привести к смерти пациента, если не держать его под контролем. Большую часть времени гипертония протекает бессимптомно, но она может вызвать множество осложнений в сердце, почках, головном мозге и кровеносных сосудах.

Однако существуют случаи, когда гипертония проявляется через такие симптомы, как тошнота, рвота, головная боль, носовое кровотечение, усталость, шум в ушах. К счастью, после надлежащего лечения это состояние можно держать под контролем.

Прием препарата Cardiol усиливает кровоснабжение всех органов, оказывает тонизирующее воздействие на блуждающий нерв, стабилизируя сердечные сокращения. Обладает слабым мочегонным действием, тем самым усиливая и помогая работе сердца. Антигипертензивное действие таблеток Cardiol одинаково заметно как у молодых, так и у пожилых пациентов. Важно, чтобы при неожиданной отмене препарата не наблюдалось так называемого синдрома «рикошета», то есть не наблюдалось заметного скачка в повышенном артериальном давлении. Cardiol можно безопасно принимать пациентам, страдающим сахарным диабетом: препарат не влияет на уровень глюкозы в плазме и не представляет угрозы возникновения гипогликемии.

Применение этого препарата рекомендуется в течение интенсивного периода реабилитации после инсульта или инфаркта миокарда, а также в офтальмологической практике при лечении дегенеративных заболеваний оболочек глаза.

В предлагаемых производителем дозировках, Cardiol не вызывает побочных эффектов и вызывает снижение высокого кровяного давления с небольшим изменением частоты сердечных сокращений. При отмене препарата синдром отмены не устанавливается. Cardiol снижает уровень вазопрессоров в плазме крови – ангиотензина II, ренина и альдостерона.

Медицинское значение этих результатов обсуждается ролью ренин-ангиотензин-альдостероновой системы в патологической дегенерации сердца и капилляров. Снижение выраженной гиперчувствительности на протяжении всего курса лечения таблетками Cardiol сопровождается сенсибилизацией тканей к инсулину, оптимизацией процесса углеводного и липидного обмена (включая снижение уровня сахара в крови и концентрации лептина).

Благоприятное влияние препарата на обменные процессы позволяет рекомендовать его людям, страдающим сахарным диабетом и синдромом инсулинорезистентности. Согласно результатам различных научных исследований, Cardiol по своей антигипертензивной активности не уступает ни бета-адреноблокаторам, ни диуретикам, ни ингибиторам АПФ с «антагонистами» кальция, а в отношении переносимости он явно отличается от ранее использовавшихся препаратов центрального действия. При применении таблеток Cardiol у людей с повышенным артериальным давлением наблюдается двойной результат:

  • краткосрочный (из-за воздействия препарата на центры понимания мозга);
  • длительный (из-за ингибирования высвобождения и повышения ренина) выделительной функции почек).

На самом деле обнаружена еще одна интересная функция препарата Cardiol: чем выше предварительный уровень артериального давления, тем больше степень его снижения. В связи с этим привлекательной инструкцией по применению препарата в медицинской практике является возможность облегчения гипертонических кризов. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше об этом продукте.

Что такое Cardiol?

Cardiol – это инновационный препарат, который помогает снизить кровяное давление естественным путем. По-видимому, устраняются основные причины, которые повышают уровень артериального давления. Таким образом, с помощью активных ингредиентов капсулы Cardiol устраняют стресс, метаболический синдром и спазм кровеносных сосудов.

Cardiol для снижения кровяного давления

Помимо нормализации артериального давления, эти капсулы оказывают комплексное воздействие на весь организм. Поэтому, употребляя препарат Cardiol, вы предотвратите инфаркт и инсульт. Также улучшатся показатели холестерина и укрепятся стенки кровеносных сосудов.

Cardiol является отличным источником коэнзима Q10 (CoQ10, коэнзим Q10), который известен своими антиоксидантными свойствами и активным участием в выработке энергии в клетках. Наибольшая концентрация Коэнзима Q10 отмечается в клетках сердечной мышцы, где потребности в энергии являются особенно высокими. Коэнзим Q10 производится организмом человека, однако уровень его выработки с возрастом уменьшается. Kardiol – это отличный способ предоставить Вашему организму коэнзим Q10, в котором он так нуждается. Антиоксидантное действие коэнзима Q10 дополняет натуральный витамин Е.

Препарат Cardiol содержит водорастворимые формы витамина Е и кофермента Q10, созданные с помощью технологии молекулярного капсулирования. Технология молекулярного капсулирования позволяет уменьшить объем частиц вещества до всасываемых размеров. Это обеспечивает максимальное усвоение витамина Е и кофермента Q10. К примеру, биодоступность водорастворимого кофермента Q10, по сравнению с его жирорастворимой формой, увеличивается в 2,6 раза, что делает препарат более эффективным.

Cardiol для сердца - Кофермент Q10 Коэнзим

Кофермент Q10 – это катализатор энергетических процессов на клеточном уровне. Он является конечным звеном длинной цепи ферментов, находящихся в митохондриях и отвечающих за синтез АТФ (аденозинтрифосфата) – главного поставщика энергии для клеток. Употребление кофермента Q10 восполняет дефицит энергии, и это оказывает выраженный оздоровительный эффект. Cаrdiol улучшает работу сердечной мышцы, укрепляет иммунную систему.

Исследования показали, что падение в организме уровня Q10 на 25%, вызывает недостаток энергии. В результате возникают различные болезненные состояния. При дефиците Q10 в 75% наступает гибель клеток. У всех кардиологических больных уровень Q10 оказался  ниже нормы. С возрастом способность организма синтезировать этот кофермент снижается.

В сердечной мышце Q10 содержится больше, чем в любой другой части тела. Поэтому его стали применять для лечения болезней сердца и получили потрясающие результаты!

Доктор Эмилия Близнякова пишет: “Больные, которые едва передвигались по причине сердечной недостаточности, задыхались даже в состоянии покоя, не могли взобраться на стол для рентгеновского исследования, принимая кофермент Q10, начинали новую активную жизнь”.

Оказалось, что Q10 может улучшить состояние даже нетренированного сердца. Возможно, это хороший шанс для человека, не занимающегося физическими упражнениями.

Заболевания десен, которыми страдает 30-40% населения – это не местный процесс, а показатель снижения реактивности иммунной системы. Успех кофермента Q10 в лечении этих расстройств объясняется его иммуномодулирующими свойствами. Всплеск серьезных вирусных инфекций вызвал повышенный интерес к Q10  как прекрасному способу дать энергию иммунной системе.

Исследования показали также противоопухолевые свойства Q10 и его способность продлевать жизнь подопытных животных в полтора раза. Возможно, эти результаты объясняются сильным антиоксидантным свойством Q10.

Капсулы Cardiol для укрепления мышц сердца

Кофермент Q10, используемый в составе Cаrdiol – природное вещество, не обладающее никакими побочными действиями, которое зарегистрировано в США и других странах как диетическая добавка.

Сбалансированное сочетание компонентов капсул Cardiol оказывает мощное восстанавливающее воздействие практически на все органы и системы, подверженные возрастной дегенерации.

Cardiol может улучшить здоровье пациента уже через несколько дней лечения. По словам производителей, даже эректильная функция будет восстановлена после применения этого лекарства. Это уникальное средство действует не только на симптомы высокого кровяного давления, но и на причину его возникновения.

Люди, которые хотят вести спокойную жизнь и забыть о высоких значениях артериального давления, могут попробовать эту добавку, которая является очень эффективной. Об этом нам говорят отзывы покупателей, которые опубликованы в социальных сетях.

Cardiol в аптеках – сколько он стоит?

В настоящее время Cardiol не продаётся в аптеках, потому что производители решили продавать его только через Интернет. Если вы хотите купить этот продукт, посетите официальную страницу производителя и заполните форму заказа с вашими контактными данными.

Cardiol купить сейчас

Через несколько минут с вами свяжется оператор, чтобы установить все детали, связанные с доставкой посылки. Цена продукта 39 евро. Оплата производится при получении посылки.

Как действует Cardiol на организм человека?

Компоненты входящие в состав капсул  Cardiol снижают или ингибируют агонистическое действие, которое оказывают на сердечную деятельность катехоламины, выделяющиеся при нервных и физических стрессах. Это означает, что препарат обладает способностью препятствовать увеличению частоты сокращения сердца, минутного объема и усилению сократимости сердца, а также повышению артериального давления, вызываемого резким выбросом катехоламинов.

Действие препарата Cardiol на кровяное давление

Cardiol способствует быстрому преодолению симптомов гипертонии, путём нормализации кровяного давления до нормальных показателей. Те, кто будет принимать эти капсулы, будут иметь гораздо более сильную иммунную систему и избавятся от беспокойства. Cardiol также, стабилизирует уровень сахара в крови и снижает уровень холестерина.

Капсулы Cardiol имеют 3 стадии действия: восстанавливать, нормализовать и защищать. С первых часов приема капсул артериальное давление нормализуется. Через несколько дней частота сердечных сокращений восстанавливается, а после полного курса лечения риск сердечного приступа или инсульта сводится к минимуму.

Из данных размещенных на официальном сайте производителя, мы знаем, что этот продукт был протестирован в 2019 году группой добровольцев разных возрастов. Результаты исследования показали, что артериальное давление стабилизировалось у всех участников, даже с первых часов лечения, и у 89% не было симптомов гипертонии в течение 3 месяцев после завершения испытаний.

Хотя результаты кажутся очень хорошими, мы не можем быть уверены, что они на 100% реальны, потому что информация об этом исследовании была найдена только на официальном сайте производителей.

Побочные эффекты при терапии этим препаратом

По словам производителей, Cardiol содержит только натуральные ингредиенты, поэтому он не должен вызывать побочных эффектов. Тем не менее, я рекомендую вам обратиться к врачу-специалисту, прежде чем использовать такой продукт.

Со стороны сердечно-сосудистой системы: часто — выраженное снижение артериального давления (в начале терапии, при увеличении дозы или присоединении к терапии диуретика), ортостатическая гипотензия, синкопальные состояния; редко — периферические отеки, ощущение сердцебиения, стенокардия, аритмия; очень редко — ишемия миокарда, инфаркт миокарда, усиление нарушений кровообращения на фоне стенозирующих сосудистых поражений, синдром Рейна, васкулит, тахикардия, приливы крови к коже лица.

Возможная реакция на состав капсул

Со стороны нервной системы: часто — головная боль, слабость; редко — повышенная утомляемость, нервозность, депрессия, тремор, нарушение равновесия, спутанность сознания, тревожность, головокружение, двигательное беспокойство, расстройство сна; очень редко — парестезии, нарушение восприятия запахов (паросмия), транзиторные ишемические атаки, ишемический инсульт, ишемия головного мозга, нарушение концентрации внимания.

Со стороны мочеполовой системы: редко — преходящая импотенция, снижение либидо, нарушение функции почек, вплоть до острой почечной недостаточности, увеличение выделения количества мочи, усиление ранее существовавшей протеинурии, повышение концентрации мочевины и креатинина; очень редко — гинекомастия.

Cardiol не рекомендуется для несовершеннолетних, беременных женщин и кормящих матерей. Кроме того, этот продукт не рекомендуется для людей, которые имеют аллергию на любой из его компонентов.

Состав капсул Cardiol

Ингредиенты с высокой биологической доступностью вошли в состав капсул Cardiol:

  • Тиамин – предотвращает анемию, нормализует жировой обмен, улучшает сокращение сердца, обеспечивает оптимальную работу сосудов головного мозга.
  • Селен – предотвращает атеросклероз, защищает сердечную мышцу от вредного воздействия свободных радикалов.
  • «Витамин С» – повышает эластичность стенок сосудов, ускоряет процесс заживления тканей, улучшает свертывание крови.
  • Terminalia Arjuna – оказывает тонизирующее действие, тонизирует сердце, укрепляет сердечную мышцу
  • Экстракт виноградных косточек – укрепляет стенки кровеносных сосудов, стимулирует кровеносную систему, снижает риск возникновения инсульта.
  • Валериана – борется с сердечной недостаточностью, уменьшает нагрузку на сердце и поддерживает сосудистую систему.

Как работают капсулы при лечении гипертонии?

В отличие от других подобных препаратов, Cardiol не вызывает привыкания и не вызывает побочных эффектов. Эта биологически активная добавка немного снижает уровень артериального давления, воздействуя на причины, а не только на симптомы заболевания.

Как действует препарат на организм человека

Таким образом, Cardiol может восстановить тонус и эластичность сосудов, предотвращая инфаркт и инсульт, два серьезных осложнения гипертонии, которые могут привести к смерти пациента. Kardiol оказывает сосудорасширяющее действие, улучшая деятельность системы кровообращения.

Также эти капсулы, которые содержат активные ингредиенты, укрепляют иммунную систему и поддерживают деятельность нервной системы: два ключевых элемента в правильном функционировании процесса кровообращения.

Способ применения капсул для нормализации давления

Препарат используют по одной капсуле два раза в день, один раз утром и один вечером, перед едой вместе с большим стаканом воды. Одна коробка содержит 20 капсул, этого достаточно для 10-дневного курса терапии. Cardiol это биологически активная добавка, которая не заменяет активный образ жизни и сбалансированное питание.

Как принимать, курс приема и дозировка препарата

Внутрь, целиком, не разжевывая, независимо от приема пищи, запивая достаточным количеством жидкости. Доза подбирается в зависимости от терапевтического эффекта и переносимости препарата пациентом. Максимальная суточная доза — 3 капсулы. У пациентов, получающих большие дозы диуретиков, перед началом терапии препаратом Cardiol, дозу диуретиков необходимо снизить.

Отзывы клиентов о капсулах Cardiol

Многие из тех, кто уже использовал этот продукт, выразили свое мнение о его эффективности на форуме, который обсуждает препарат Cardiol. Мы проанализировали их комментарии и пришли к выводу, что большинство пользователей удовлетворены результатами терапии, и даже рекомендуют другим попробовать это лекарство.

Как и следовало ожидать, были некоторые недовольные люди, но их число мало. Тем не менее, мы должны знать, что результаты отличаются от человека к человеку, в зависимости от нескольких факторов, таких как реакция организма на состав препарата и образ жизни. Редакция сайта obzoroff.info рекомендует прочитать статьи о других препаратах для лечения гипертонии: Detonic (порошок), Cardiline (таблетки).

Капсулы Cardiline и препарат Cardiol

Задать вопрос специалисту и получить консультацию по телефону

Появились вопросы? Хотите получить бесплатную консультацию? Заполните эту форму и Вам позвонит специалист!

Lyudmila Kohanovskaya

Кахановская Людмила Николаевна, врач кардиолог с опытом работы почти 20 лет. Подробная биография и сведения о медицинской квалификации размещены на странице авторов нашего сайта.

Obzoroff
Добавить комментарий