Urotrin - tablets to eliminate prostatitis and problems of the genitourinary system

Urotrin tablets reduce prostate volume by preventing the activity of the enzyme 5-alpha-reductase, selectively blocking alpha-1-adrenergic receptors of the smooth muscles of the urethra, has an antiandrogenic effect and increases erectile ability. The drug is used in the complex treatment of persistent or intense prostate edema, prostate adenoma, as well as in the combination of these diseases. For prostate adenoma, Urotrin is taken 1 tablet 2 times a day.

The medication is not used in the presence of intolerance to any auxiliary or active element of the drug. Although Urotrin is available without a prescription, it is recommended that you check with your doctor before taking it. The use of Urotrin tablets for the treatment of persistent bacterial swelling of the prostate gland is permitted in conjunction with antibacterial agents recommended by the urologist.

Urotrin tablets

Medicinal properties of Urotrin tablets

Urotrin is a natural preparation used for diseases of the prostate gland, which has anti-edema and anti-inflammatory effects, and helps to enhance metabolic procedures in the body.

Among the therapeutic benefits of Urotrin capsules is the dose-dependent inhibition of COX and 5-lipoxygenase, which inhibits the synthesis of the inflammatory arbiters of the arachidonic acid cycle - leukotrienes and prostaglandins - and, as a result, reduces the edema and edema of the prostate tissue. The drug helps to relieve the feeling of discomfort in the pelvic organs.

Urotrin tablets have a muscle relaxant effect, which causes relaxation of the smooth muscles of the posterior wall of the urethra with increased urination.

The drug reduces the volume of the prostate gland, preventing the appearance of 5α-reductase, selectively blocks the α1-adrenergic receptors of the smooth muscle components of the urethra and has an antiandrogenic effect. Helps improve erectile function. The immunomodulatory effect of Urotrin tablets is associated with the suppression of the autoimmune effect on the prostate tissue during inflammatory procedures, as well as with a decrease in the growth of active lymphocytes.

Antiandrogenic and antiproliferative effects are due to inhibition of the enzymes aromatase and 5-alpha reductase, which avoids the formation of estradiol and dihydrotestosterone from testosterone, which contribute to the development of prostate tissue. Urotrin reduces the likelihood of signs of urinary disturbance caused by benign prostatic hyperplasia. Reduces discomfort and burning sensation when urinating, promotes rapid bladder emptying and reduces the frequency of nighttime and irregular urination.

The release form of the drug is tablets with an organic film, suitable for men of any age. Their main purpose is to destroy microorganisms living in the organs of the urinary system, as well as to increase the normal degree of sexual desire. Some members of the stronger sex also like them for the fact that they increase their effectiveness in bed. They are produced by Granada LLC. The company is the preferred manufacturer and representative of organic cosmetics in the countries of the European Union.

Most of their products receive positive reviews on online health forums. Men share positive reviews of this product in their comments. Urotrin Diuretic Mitigation Tablets are also based on individual approval in published reviews.

The supplier Granada LLC recommends that customers purchase Urotrin libido enhancing pills using their official website. The goods are delivered quickly, and also in a very secure package, which ensures complete confidentiality of the purchase of the medicine.

Reviews of men about Urotrin capsules

There are many favorable reviews of Urotrin on the Internet forums “for discussing topics of love”. The comments do not indicate the presence of any side effects. There are no problems regarding various contraindications or unwanted side effects.

urotrin capsules opinions feedback - 8

The main benefits of Urotrin tablets, according to individual ratings and discussions on online forums, are as follows:

  •  Regular use of Urotrin results in a more comfortable diuretic process;
  •  Actively increasing the efficiency and endurance of men in bed;
  •  Natural formula without contraindications;
  •  Organic film on tablets to facilitate digestion;
  •  Acceptable price on the official website.

How to take Urotrin capsules to increase endurance in bed?

Many people usually search the internet for expressions such as “Urotrin tablets”. It is very important to remember that the product is only available in tablet form and not in powder form. The product includes detailed instructions for use. Customers must follow it to use this product safely. The packaging should be stored in a completely dry and safe place, away from direct sunlight.

urotrin capsules usage contradictions - 10

3 very simple steps to use Urotrin:

  1.  Take 1 tablet twice daily throughout the day with your regular meal.
  2.  Drink plenty of water throughout the day.
  3.  Reapply them for a full month on a schedule.

What are the main ingredients of Urotrin to increase libido?

Composition of Urotrin tablets

Sex drive pills are considered safe for daily use. All active ingredients in them are hypoallergenic. The formula of Urotrin capsules includes the element phenazopyridine, a herbal substance that normalizes the functioning of the urinary system.

Here is a list of the components that make up the tablets for the treatment of prostatitis:

  • Red cranberry extract: it is rich in anthocyanin, phenolic acids, leucanthocyanins, catechins, trace elements, macro- and betaine. Each of them is an antibacterial agent that fights infections and also prevents microorganisms from entering the body.
  • Nettle juice: contains 6 isolectins, which enhance the synthesis of the most important aspects for the male body. The declared are useful for the male genitourinary system. They also help to share satisfaction in bed as well as increase a man's stamina.
  • Chamomile Flower Extract: Contains coumarin, flavonoids, tannins, glucosides, essential oil, choline, as well as various other energetic components that help anchor cells as well as mucosal layers. They soothe inflammation in the prostate gland and regulate the functions of the genitourinary system.
  • European pine cone extract: contains a large amount of phytoandrogens. They relieve swelling of the prostate gland, and also increase libido.
  •  Phenazopyridine: a completely natural herbal ingredient that smoothes the cell membrane of the male urinary system.

How to order Urotrin at a bargain price online?

The supplier Granada LLC recommends that its clients be mindful of online fraud. To do this, they should only buy the product using the official website.

Get pills for the prevention of prostatitis

Here is the easiest way to buy UroTrin tablets:

  1.  Enter your name and your phone number in the online form on the official website;
  2.  Receive a call from an employee of the distribution company and indicate the delivery address;
  3.  Start using Urotrin as soon as you receive your package and build your stamina in bed!

Urotrin for men

Frequently asked questions about Urotrin tablets
How much does Urotrin cost?
Countries where Urotrin is delivered to
What is the duration of prostatitis therapy with this drug?
Can I buy Urotrin at a pharmacy?
How is the delivery carried out?
How to Avoid Many Prostate Problems
What organs does the prostate belong to?
What is the most common prostate disease?
Is prostate enlargement dangerous?
What are the symptoms of an enlarged prostate to see a doctor?
Do over-the-counter drugs help with prostate growth?
What about medication?

Want to avoid prostate problems for as long as possible? Change your lifestyle:

  1.  Go and urinate as soon as you need it;
  2. Avoid alcohol and caffeine, especially after dinner.
  3. Do not drink large amounts of liquids at once, divide the drinking regimen into regular smaller doses;
  4. Don't drink fluids two hours before bed;
  5. Try not to take over-the-counter medications that contain antihistamines or decongestants (such as flu medications);
  6. Keep warm and exercise regularly, as cold and lack of exercise can worsen symptoms of an enlarged prostate;
  7. Learn and practice the so-called Kegel Exercises to strengthen the pelvic floor muscles;
  8. Avoid stress;
  9. You can try a technique called double voiding - after urinating, get out of the toilet and try urinating again after a minute or two. This will help prevent urine from collecting in your bladder.

Chronic ureaplasmosis in men: causes and treatment methods

Chronic ureaplasmosis is an inflammatory process in the organs of the urinary and reproductive system, characterized by alternating periods of remission and relapse. Such a phenomenon may be based on insufficiently performed acute treatment, non-compliance with preventive measures and other reasons. The disease is complicated by the fact that it can pass under the guise of prostatitis, cystitis, urethritis and other pathologies. Therefore, it is important to conduct the correct diagnosis and complex therapy.

What is chronic ureaplasmosis

Causes of Ureaplasma Disease

Among the main factors determining the development of chronic ureaplasmosis in men, the following can be distinguished:

  • weakening of the immune system;
  • change of sexual partners;
  • taking antibacterial drugs;
  • hormone-based drugs;
  • early sex life;
  • sex without protective equipment;
  • low level of hygiene and living conditions;
  • frequent stressful situations and so on.

How does ureaplasma disease arise

The cause of ureaplasmosis in newly born children is a chronic form of this disease in the mother. Children become infected during childbirth, passing through the birth canal.

Symptoms of chronic ureaplasma and disease transmission

Currently, chronic ureaplasmosis is considered a sexually transmitted disease, so it can be transmitted through sexual contact. Another way is to transmit the pathogen from the mother to the newborn baby. Other methods of penetration of bacteria into the body of one person from another is unknown. Handshakes, a kiss, common objects and other ways do not affect the possibility of infection.

The following clinical picture is characteristic of chronic ureaplasmosis:

  • frequent urge to drain urine;
  • drops of pus or mucus are secreted from the penis;
  • the urethra is swollen, hyperemic;
  • burning sensation during outflow of urine;
  • pain in the lower back, lower abdomen, inguinal region;
  • difficulty urinating;
  • puffiness and hyperemia of the head of the penis;
  • traces of blood in urine, semen;
  • pain during sexual contact;
  • headache;
  • general weakness, fatigue.

Over time, you can observe such consequences of ureaplasmosis in men as a violation of sexual function, the development of pathologies of the urinary system, a significant decrease in immunity and the attachment of other infections.

Possible complications associated with chronic ureaplasmosis

One of the most serious complications of chronic ureaplasmosis is a decrease in sexual activity and infertility. Sperm cells cannot develop normally, since bacteria interfere with their formation. In addition, the disease changes the chemical composition of seminal fluid, which limits the mobility of germ cells and leads to their weakening and premature death.

Among other, no less dangerous complications:

  • premature ejaculation;
  • impotence;
  • decreased libido;
  • chronic cystitis;
  • prostatitis;
  • rheumatoid arthritis and others.

Diagnosis of ureaplasmosis

If you find the above symptoms, a man needs to go to the clinic, make an appointment and make a diagnosis. At the same time, certain requirements are made to laboratory research: it is necessary not only to establish the fact of the presence of bacteria in the test material, but to determine their activity. This is due to the conditionally pathogenic nature of the microbe. For analysis, take blood, urine, semen.

Diagnosis of ureaplasmosis

Diagnosis of chronic ureaplasmosis is based on the use of several research methods.

  • Linked immunosorbent assay. Shows the presence of antibodies to ureaplasma, as well as the activity of the microbe.
  • Polymerase chain reaction. The basis is the detection of genetic particles of the bacterium. It makes it possible to determine the amount of microorganism in a unit of measurement.
  • Immunofluorescence. Detects antibodies in the blood.
  • Bacterial sowing. It consists in placing the biomaterial on a special medium with the subsequent identification of the microbe and counting its quantity.

Based on the data received, the doctor prescribes therapy.

Disease treatment methods

Ureaplasma therapy, especially in the chronic course of the disease, is carried out in several directions. First of all, the intake of medicinal antibacterial agents aimed at destroying the bacteria is shown. A suitable preparation can be determined using a bacterial culture test. In parallel, drugs are prescribed to strengthen the immune system. The appointment of maintenance therapy helps to speed up tissue recovery after an infection.

In the treatment of chronic ureaplasmosis, the duration of medication can be much longer than in the acute course of the disease. Moreover, it is necessary to inform the doctor what antibiotics were prescribed in the previous case of exacerbation of the disease. Since microorganisms during therapy become resistant to drugs, the medicine should not be repeated. After completing the full course of therapy, the man needs to pass control tests.

Drugs for the treatment of ureaplasmosis

The following drugs are used to treat chronic ureaplasmosis.

  • Antibiotics: Dociscycline, Azithromycin, Clarithromycin, Ofloxacin, Levofloxacin;
  • Immunomodulatory: Immunal, Imudon, Uro-Vaxom, Isofon, Cycloferon;
  • Adaptogens: Ginseng (tincture), Echinacea (tincture).
  • Herbal preparations derived from plant extracts: Urotrin, Prostero, Prostatricum manufactured in the form of capsules for oral administration.

Each of the medicines has its own dosage regimen, which can only be adjusted by a specialist. Self-administration of antibacterial and other drugs is unacceptable.

At the discretion of the doctor, a man may be shown additional physiotherapeutic sessions or procedures that enhance the immune status of the body. A prerequisite is the simultaneous treatment of the sexual partner, since it can be a carrier of infection.

You can prevent the chronic form of ureaplasmosis if you strictly follow the recommendations of the attending physician during the initial treatment. In addition, it is necessary to carefully adhere to preventive measures, increasing immunity and avoiding accidental sexual intercourse.

Ask a question

Dmitry Novitsyuk

Urologist Novitsyuk Dmitry Fedorovich for 20 years has been engaged in the diagnosis, treatment and prevention of diseases of the genitourinary system.

Obzoroff

Urotrin – таблетки для устранения простатита и проблем мочеполовой системы

Таблетки Urotrin уменьшают объем простаты, предотвращая активность фермента 5-альфа-редуктазы, избирательно блокирует альфа-1-адренорецепторы гладких мышц уретры, оказывает антиандрогенное действие и повышает эректильную способность. Препарат применяют в комплексном лечении стойкого или интенсивного отека предстательной железы, аденомы простаты, а также при сочетании этих заболеваний. При аденоме простаты Urotrin принимают по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день.

Медикамент не используется при наличии непереносимости какого-либо вспомогательного или активного элемента препарата. Несмотря на то, что Уротрин отпускается без рецепта, рекомендуется проконсультироваться с врачом перед его приемом. Использование таблеток Urotrin для терапии стойкого бактериального набухания предстательной железы разрешено в совокупности с антибактериальными средствами, рекомендованными урологом.

Urotrin таблетки

Лекарственные свойства таблеток Urotrin

Urotrin – это натуральный препарат, применяемый при заболеваниях предстательной железы, обладающий противоотечным и противовоспалительным действием, способствует усилению метаболических процедур в организме.

Среди лечебных преимуществ капсул Urotrin – дозозависимое ингибирование ЦОГ и 5-липоксигеназы, что вызывает ингибирование синтеза воспалительных арбитров цикла арахидоновой кислоты – лейкотриенов и простагландинов – и, как следствие, к уменьшению отека и отека ткани простаты. Препарат способствует снятию ощущения дискомфорта в органах малого таза.

Таблетки Уротрин обладают миорелаксирующим действием, которое вызывает расслабление гладких мышц задней стенки уретры при усилении мочеиспускания.

Препарат уменьшает объем предстательной железы, предотвращая появление 5α-редуктазы, избирательно блокирует α1-адренорецепторы гладкомышечных компонентов уретры и оказывает антиандрогенное действие. Помогает улучшить эректильную функцию. Иммуномодулирующее действие таблеток Urotrin связано с подавлением аутоиммунного эффекта на ткань предстательной железы во время воспалительных процедур, а также с уменьшением роста активных лимфоцитов.

Антиандрогенное и антипролиферативное воздействие происходит из-за ингибирования ферментов ароматазы и 5-альфа-редуктазы, что позволяет избежать образования эстрадиола и дигидротестостерона из тестостерона, которые способствуют развитию ткани простаты. Urotrin снижает вероятность возникновения признаков нарушения мочеиспускания, вызванного доброкачественной гиперплазией простаты. Уменьшает дискомфорт и чувство жжения при мочеиспускании, способствует быстрому опорожнению мочевого пузыря и снижает частоту ночных и неправильных позывов к мочеиспусканию.

Форма выпуска препарата – таблетки с органической пленкой, подходящие для мужчин любого возраста. Их основная цель – уничтожить микроорганизмы живущие в органах мочевыделительной системы, а также повысить нормальную степень полового влечения. Некоторым представителям сильного пола они также нравятся за то, что они повышают свою эффективность в постели. Их производит предприятие ООО «Гранада». Компания является предпочтительным производителем, а также представителем органической косметики в странах Европейского Союза.

Большинство их продуктов получают положительные отзывы на онлайн-форумах, посвященных здоровью. Мужчины делятся положительными отзывами об этом продукте в своих комментариях. Таблетки Urotrin для смягчения мочегонных свойств, также основаны на индивидуальном разрешении в опубликованных отзывах.

Поставщик ООО «Гранада» рекомендует клиентам приобрести Urotrin таблетки, повышающие либидо, используя их официальный веб-сайт. Товар доставляется быстро, а также в очень защищенной упаковке, что обеспечивает полную конфиденциальность покупки лекарства.

Отзывы мужчин о капсулах Urotrin

В Интернете на форумах “для обсуждения тем любви” есть много благоприятных отзывов о препарате Urotrin. В комментариях не указывается о присутствии каких либо побочных эффектов. Нет никаких проблем, касающихся различных противопоказаний или нежелательных побочных эффектов.

urotrin capsules opinions feedback - 8

Основными преимуществами таблеток Urotrin, согласно индивидуальным оценкам и обсуждениям на онлайн-форумах, являются следующие:

  •  Регулярное применение Urotrin  влечёт за собой более комфортный мочегонный процесс;
  •  Активное повышение работоспособности и выносливости мужчин в постели;
  •  Натуральная формула без противопоказаний;
  •  Органическая пленка у таблеток для облегчения пищеварения;
  •  Приемлемая цена на официальном сайте.

Как принимать капсулы Urotrin для повышения выносливости в постели?

Многие люди обычно ищут в интернете такие выражения, как “Urotrin таблетки”. Очень важно помнить, что продукт доступен только в виде таблеток, а не в виде порошка. Препарат включает в себя подробное руководство по применению. Клиенты должны следовать ему, чтобы безопасно использовать этот товар. Упаковка должна хранится в совершенно сухом и надёжном месте, вдали от прямых солнечных лучей.

urotrin capsules usage contradictions - 10

3 очень простых действия по использованию Urotrin:

  1.  Принимайте по 1 таблетке два раза в день на протяжении дня во время обычного приёма пищи.
  2.  Пейте побольше воды в течение дня.
  3.  Употребляйте их повторно в течение целого месяца по расписанию.

Какие основные ингредиенты Urotrin повышают либидо?

Состав таблеток Urotrin

Таблетки для улучшения полового влечения считаются безопасными для повседневного применения. Все действующие вещества в них являются представителями гипоаллергенных. Формула капсул Urotrin включает в себя элемент феназопиридин – это растительное вещество, которое нормализует работу мочевыделительной системы.

Вот список компонентов входящих в состав таблеток для лечения простатита:

  • Экстракт красной клюквы: он богат антоцианином, фенольными кислотами, лейкантоцианинами, катехинами, микроэлементами, макро- и бетаином. Каждый из них является антибактериальным средством, которое борется с инфекциями, а также предотвращает попадание микроорганизмов в организм.
  • Сок крапивы: содержит 6 изолектинов, которые усиливают синтез важнейших для мужского организма аспектов. Заявленные полезны для мужской мочеполовой системы. Они также помогают разделить удовлетворение в постели, а также повысить выносливость мужчины.
  • Вытяжка из цветков ромашки: содержит кумарин, флавоноиды, дубильные вещества, глюкозиды, решающее масло, холин, а также различные другие энергетические компоненты, которые помогают закрепить клетки, а также слои слизистой оболочки. Они успокаивают воспалительные процессы в предстательной железе, а также регулируют функции мочеполовой системы.
  • Экстракт шишки европейской сосны: содержит большое количество фитоандрогенов. Они снимают отек предстательной железы, а также усиливают половое влечение.
  •  Феназопиридин: полностью натуральный растительный компонент который разглаживает клеточную мембрану мужской мочевыделительной системы.

Как заказать Urotrin по выгодной цене в Интернете?

Поставщик ООО “Гранада” рекомендует своим клиентам помнить о мошенничестве в Интернете. Для этого им следует покупать товар, только используя официальный веб-сайт.

Получить таблетки для профилактики простатита

Вот самый простой способ купить таблетки UroTrin:

  1.  Введите имя и свой номер телефона в онлайн-форму на официальном сайте;
  2.  Получите звонок от сотрудника дистрибьюторской компании и укажите адрес доставки;
  3.  Начните использовать Urotrin сразу после получения посылки и повышайте свою выносливость в постели!

Urotrin для мужчин

Часто задаваемые вопросы о таблетках Urotrin
Сколько стоит Urotrin?
В какие страны осуществляется доставка препарата Urotrin
Какая длительность терапии простатита этим препаратом?
Можно купить Urotrin в аптеке?
Как осуществляется доставка?
Как избежать множество проблем связанных с простатой
К каким органам относится простата?
Какое заболевание простаты наиболее распространено?
Опасно ли увеличение простаты?
Каковы симптомы увеличенной простаты, чтобы обратиться к врачу?
Помогают ли безрецептурные лекарства при росте простаты?
А как насчет медикаментозного лечения?

Хотите избежать проблем с простатой как можно дольше? Измените свой образ жизни:

  1.  Сходите и помочитесь, как только вам это понадобится;
  2. Избегайте алкоголя и кофеина, особенно после ужина;
  3. Не пейте сразу большое количество жидкости, разделите питьевой режим на регулярные меньшие дозы;
  4. Не пейте жидкости за два часа до сна;
  5. Старайтесь не принимать безрецептурные лекарства, содержащие антигистаминные или противоотечные средства (например, лекарства от гриппа);
  6. Сохраняйте тепло и регулярно занимайтесь спортом, так как холод и отсутствие физических упражнений могут ухудшить симптомы увеличенной простаты;
  7. изучите и практикуйте так называемые Упражнения Кегеля для укрепления мышц тазового дна;
  8. Избегайте стрессов;
  9. Вы можете попробовать технику под названием двойное опорожнение – после мочеиспускания выйдите из туалета и через одну-две минуты попробуйте снова помочиться. Это поможет предотвратить скопление мочи в мочевом пузыре.

Хронический уреаплазмоз у мужчин: причины и методы лечения

Хронический уреаплазмоз – воспалительный процесс в органах мочевыделительной и половой системы, характеризующийся чередованием периодов ремиссии и рецидивов. В основе такого явления может лежать недостаточно качественно проведенное лечение острой формы, несоблюдение профилактических мер и другие причины. Заболевание осложняется тем, что может проходить под видом простатита, цистита, уретрита и других патологий. Поэтому важно провести правильную диагностику и комплексную терапию.

Что такое хронический уреаплазмоз

Причины заболевания уреаплазмы

Среди основных факторов, обусловливающих развитие хронического уреаплазмоза у мужчин, можно выделить следующие:

  • ослабление иммунной системы;
  • смена половых партнеров;
  • прием антибактериальных препаратов;
  • лекарства на основе гормонов;
  • ранняя половая жизнь;
  • половые контакты без защитных средств;
  • низкий уровень гигиены и условий жизни;
  • частые стрессовые ситуации и так далее.

Как возникает заболевание уреаплазмы

Причиной возникновения уреаплазмоза у только что родившихся детей является хроническая форма этого заболевания у матери. Дети заражаются во время родов, проходя через родовые пути.

Симптомы хронической уреаплазмы и пути передачи заболевания

На данный момент хронический уреаплазмоз считается венерическим заболеванием, поэтому передаваться он может путем сексуального контакта. Другим способом является передача возбудителя от матери новорожденному ребенку. Других способов проникновения бактерии в организм одного человека от другого неизвестно. Рукопожатия, поцелуй, общие предметы и прочие пути на возможность заражения никак не влияют.

Для хронического уреаплазмоза характерна следующая клиническая картина:

  • частые позывы к оттоку мочи;
  • из полового органа выделяются капли гноя или слизи;
  • уретра отечная, гиперемированная;
  • жжение при оттоке мочи;
  • болевые ощущения в пояснице, низу живота, паховой области;
  • трудности с мочевыделением;
  • отечность и гиперемия головки пениса;
  • следы крови в моче, сперме;
  • болевые ощущения при половом контакте;
  • боль в голове;
  • общая слабость, повышенная утомляемость.

Со временем можно наблюдать такие последствия уреаплазмоза у мужчин, как нарушение половой функции, развитие патологий органов мочевыделительной системы, значительное снижение иммунитета и присоединение других инфекций.

Возможные осложнения связанные с хроническим уреаплазмозом

Одним из самых серьезных осложнений хронического уреаплазмоза является снижение половой активности и бесплодие. Сперматозоиды не могут нормально развиваться, так как бактерии нарушают процесс их формирования. Кроме того, болезнь изменяет химический состав семенной жидкости, что ограничивает подвижность половых клеток и приводит к их ослаблению и преждевременной гибели.

Среди других, не менее опасных, осложнений:

  • преждевременная эякуляция;
  • импотенция;
  • снижение либидо;
  • хронический цистит;
  • простатит;
  • ревматоидный артрит и другие.

Диагностирование уреаплазмоза

При обнаружении вышеперечисленных симптомов мужчине нужно обратиться в клинику, записаться на прием и провести диагностику. При этом к лабораторным исследованиям предъявляются определенные требования: необходимо не просто установить факт присутствия бактерии в исследуемом материале, а определить их активность. Это связано с условно-патогенной природой микроба. Для анализа берут кровь, мочу, сперму.

Диагностика уреаплазмоза

Диагностика хронического уреаплазмоза основана на применении нескольких методов исследования.

  • Иммуноферментный анализ. Показывает присутствие антител к уреаплазме, а также активность микроба.
  • Полимеразная цепная реакция. В основе лежит обнаружение генетических частичек бактерии. Дает возможность определить количество микроорганизма в единице измерения.
  • Иммунофлюоресценция. Выявляет антитела в крови.
  • Бактериальный посев. Состоит в размещении биоматериала на особой среде с последующей идентификацией микроба и подсчета его количества.

На основании полученных данных врач назначает терапию.

Методы лечения заболевания

Терапия уреаплазмы, особенно при хроническом течении заболевания, проводится в нескольких направлениях. В первую очередь показан прием лекарственных антибактериальных средств, направленных на уничтожение бактерии. Подходящий препарат можно определить с помощью анализа на бактериальный посев. Параллельно назначают препараты для усиления иммунной системы. Ускорить восстановление тканей после перенесенной инфекции помогает назначение поддерживающей терапии.

При лечении хронического уреаплазмоза продолжительность приема лекарств может быть намного дольше, чем при остром течении болезни. Более того, нужно обязательно сообщить врачу, какие антибиотики были выписаны в предыдущем случае обострения заболевания. Так как микроорганизмы во время терапии приобретают устойчивость к медикаментозным средствам, лекарство не должно повторяться. После прохождения полного курса терапии мужчине нужно сдать контрольные анализы.

Препараты для лечения уреаплазмоза

Для лечения хронического уреаплазмоза используют следующие препараты.

  • Антибиотики: Докисциклин, Азитромицин, Кларитромицин, Офлоксацин, Левофлоксацин;
  • Иммуномодулирующие: Иммунал, Имудон, Уро-Ваксом, Изофон, Циклоферон;
  • Адаптогены: Женьшень (настойка), Эхинацея (настойка).
  • Галеновые препараты, полученные из экстрактов растений:Urotrin, Prostero, Prostatricum изготавливаемые в форме капсул для перорального применения.

Каждое из лекарственных средств имеет свою схему приема, корректировать которую может только специалист. Самостоятельное применение антибактериальных и других лекарств недопустимо.

На усмотрение врача мужчине могут быть показаны дополнительные физиотерапевтические сеансы или процедуры, усиливающие иммунный статус организма. Обязательным условием является одновременное лечение половой партнерши, так как она может являться носителем инфекции.

Предупредить хроническую форму уреаплазмоза можно, если неукоснительно соблюдать рекомендации лечащего врача при первичном обращении. Кроме того, необходимо тщательно придерживаться профилактических мер, повышая иммунитет и не допуская случайных половых связей.

Задать вопрос

Дмитрий Новицюк

Врач-уролог Новицюк Дмитрий Федорович на протяжении 20 лет занимается диагностикой, лечением и профилактикой заболеваний мочеполовой системы.

Obzoroff
Добавить комментарий