Face Care: Makeup Remover & Blackhead Cleansing

Our skin is a barrier that separates the body from an aggressive external environment. Every day dust, chemicals and other impurities “settle” on it. Not to mention the fact that we ourselves apply decorative cosmetics to our skin every morning.

In order to preserve the health, youth and beauty of the skin under such conditions, it must be thoroughly and correctly cleaned. Today we’ll talk about how to do this at home.

Cream Remover Dermacol and pollution removal. The first thing to include in a daily cleansing ritual for the skin is the removal of makeup and other impurities. To do this, you can use micellar water, cosmetic milk or other makeup remover.

They need to be selected in accordance with the type of skin and what makeup you use. So, for example, oil products are suitable for removing waterproof cosmetics, and the usual one can be washed off with water-based products.

Another option is to make a make-up remover yourself. In this case, you will be sure that it contains only high-quality natural components. By the way, olive oil is suitable for removing waterproof cosmetics and nourishes the skin. And the camomile which is a part will calm and disinfect the irritated skin. In no case should you wash off cosmetics with ordinary soap. It dries the skin and promotes the early appearance of wrinkles.

Daily cleansing. Just removing makeup is not enough, you also need to cleanse the pores of sebum, dead skin cells and other impurities. If you do not do this regularly, black spots, blackheads and other inflammatory elements will appear on the face.

Cleansing lotions help to cope with this task. They are in a wide assortment presented in cosmetic stores. But there is one caveat in most of these products, alcohol and other components are present in the composition, which dry the skin and disrupt the functioning of the sebaceous glands. Therefore, it is better to prepare a cleansing lotion that is right for you.

Deep cleansing of black dots

In addition to daily procedures, you need to deeply cleanse the skin a couple of times a week. For these purposes, various acne masks and peelings. Almost all people face black dots on their faces, the reason for this is unfavorable ecology, unbalanced nutrition, and insufficient facial skin care. Therefore, you need to take all measures to get rid of them and try to reduce their appearance to a minimum.

The first thing to start is to rethink your diet. If possible, reduce fried, smoked, salty foods, they are one of the reasons for their appearance. But one should not completely eliminate harmful products or restrain oneself; everything should be in moderation; only superfluous should be excluded. It is advisable to try to drink more clean water to cleanse the body, this will be a double benefit.

Next is to cleanse your skin from acne and black spots. This can be done by any suitable means, for example, special cleaning strips, by steaming with warm compresses, mechanical cleaning, scrubs and masks.

Compresses and masks are most suitable for especially sensitive skin, for less sensitive optimal solutions are cleaning strips, devices for mechanical cleaning and scrubs.

Compresses are made at home, from black dots, hot ones are best. To do this, take 1 a tablespoon of chamomile, mint, calendula, yarrow, sage, plantain or any other herb and pour 1 with a glass of boiling water. Can be prepared in smaller quantities, but the proportions are the same. A clean cloth is moistened in a warm, filtered solution and rubbed on the face.

The most effective in the struggle for black dots were masks from cucumbers, cottage cheese, clay, henna, honey. Also, to clean the skin of black spots under the power of special cleaning strips, they are sold in pharmacies, online stores and even supermarkets. Method of application is usually indicated on the packaging and may vary.

There are devices for mechanical cleaning of the skin from acne и black dots. They are powered by electricity or batteries. Often, a set includes several nozzles for relaxing, massage, cleaning and soothing the skin. They are very easy to use and give positive results after the first application. Suitable for daily use.

Scrubs can be purchased in stores, or can be prepared at home. One of the most popular is a scrub made of honey and finely ground table salt. To prepare, mix 1 teaspoon of honey with 0,5 teaspoon of salt. You can also use sugar instead of salt. Such a scrub can not be diligently and often used, optimally - 2 once a week.

To consolidate the result after cleansing the skin, a cream is used to narrow the pores so that they clog less and the dermis looks fresh.

Make sure that the products are suitable for your skin type and do not contain coarse abrasive particles that can damage the upper layer of the epidermis. The most gentle, but effective, is considered cosmetics based on organic acids: lactic or fruit.

Ask a question

Anna Bazilevskaya

Dermatologist Bazilevskaya (Genina) Anna Evgenievna, a certified trainer in laser technology, has more than 13 years of practical experience in the specialty of dermatologist.

Practical experience of the doctor allows her to easily remove warts and perform "facial contouring." Also, having the experience of a cosmetologist, she can correct any age-related changes in her patient and perform a facial rejuvenation surgery.

Anna Evgenievna Bazilevskaya is the author of many feature articles on cosmetology, rejuvenation, treatment of various skin diseases and detoxification of the body.

Obzoroff

Attention! We use protection from "robots". If you use the service VPN or Proxy, then when you click on the "Buy" or "Go to the manufacturer's website" you may be mistakenly redirected to a page with another product in another language.

Solution method - you need to disable VPN application and clear "browser cache":

If you have a question, please use this feedback form.

    Attention! We use protection from "robots". If you use the service VPN or Proxy, then when you click on the "Buy" or "Go to the manufacturer's website" you may be mistakenly redirected to a page with another product in another language.

    Solution method - you need to disable VPN application and clear "browser cache":

    If you have a question, please use this feedback form.

Уход за кожей лица: снятие макияжа и очищение от черных точек

Наша кожа – это барьер, который отделяет организм от агрессивной внешней среды. Ежедневно на нее «оседает» пыль, химикаты и другие загрязнения. Не говоря о том, что мы сами каждое утро наносим на кожу декоративную косметику.

Чтобы в таких условиях сохранить здоровье, молодость и красоту кожи, ее нужно тщательно и правильно очищать. Сегодня мы поговорим о том, как это делать в домашних условиях.

 

Снятие макияжа с помощью крема Dermacol и удаление загрязнений. Первое, что нужно включить в ежедневный очищающий ритуал для кожи, – это удаление декоративной косметики и других загрязнений. Для этого можно воспользоваться мицеллярной водой, косметическим молочком или другими средствами для снятия макияжа.

Их нужно подбирать в соответствии с типом кожи и тем, какую косметику вы используете. Так, например, для снятия водостойкой косметики подойдут масляные средства, а обычную можно смыть и продуктами на водной основе.

Еще один вариант – сделать средство, снимающее макияж, своими руками. В этом случае вы будете уверены в том, что в его составе только качественные натуральные компоненты. Кстати, средство с оливковым масло подходит для снятия водостойкой косметики и питает кожу. А входящая в состав ромашка успокоит и продезинфицирует раздраженную кожу. Ни в коем случае не стоит смывать косметику обычным мылом. Это сушит кожу и способствует раннему появлению морщин.

Ежедневное очищение. Просто снять макияж недостаточно, нужно также очистить поры от кожного сала, отмерших клеток кожи и других загрязнений. Если не делать этого регулярно, на лице появятся черные точки, угри и другие воспалительные элементы.

Справиться с такой задачей помогают очищающие лосьоны. Они в широком ассортименте представлены в косметических магазинах. Но есть один нюанс в большинстве таких средств в составе присутствует спирт и другие компоненты, которые пересушивают кожу и нарушают работу сальных желез. Поэтому очищающий лосьон, подходящий именно вам, лучше приготовить самостоятельно.

Глубокое очищение от черных точек

Помимо ежедневных процедур, нужно еженедельно пару раз проводить глубокое очищение кожи. Для этих целей подходят всевозможные маски от прыщей и пилинги. С черными точками на лице сталкиваются практически все люди, причиной тому – неблагоприятная экология, несбалансированное питание, недостаточный уход за кожей лица. Поэтому нужно принять все меры по их избавлению и постараться сократить их появление до минимума.

Obzoroff рекомендует  Жидкие колготки Top Model Secret описание и инструкция

Первое, с чего нужно начать – это пересмотреть свое питание. По возможности сократить жареные, копченые, соленые продукты, они – одна из причин их появления. Но не стоит полностью исключать вредные продукты или сдерживать себя, все должно быть в меру, надо исключить лишь только лишнее. Желательно стараться пить больше чистой воды для очищения организма, от этого будет двойная польза.

Далее стоит очистить кожу лица от прыщей и черных точек. Это можно сделать любыми подходящими способами, например, специальными очищающими полосками, с помощью распаривания теплыми компрессами, механической очистки, скрабов и масок.

Для особо чувствительной кожи наиболее подойдут компрессы и маски, для менее чувствительной оптимальным решением будут очищающие полоски, аппараты для механической очистки и скрабы.

Компрессы делаются в домашних условиях, от черных точек лучше всего подойдут горячие. Для этого берут 1 столовую ложку ромашки, мяты, календулы, тысячелистника, шалфея, подорожника или любой другой травы и заливают 1 стаканом кипятка. Можно приготавливать в меньших количествах, но пропорции те же. Чистую тканевую салфетку смачивают в теплом, процеженном растворе и протирают лицо.

Наибольшую эффективность в борьбе за черные точки получили маски из огурцов, творога, глины, хны, меда. Также очистить кожу от черных точек под силу специальным очищающим полоскам, они продаются в аптеках, Интернет-магазинах и даже супермаркетах. Способ применения обычно указывается на упаковке и может различаться.

Существуют аппараты для механической чистки кожи от прыщей и чёрных точек. Они работают от электричества или от батареек. Часто в набор входят несколько насадок для расслабления, массажа, очистки и успокаивания кожи. Они очень просты в использовании и дают положительные результаты уже после первого применения. Подходят для ежедневного использования.

Скрабы можно приобрести в магазинах, а можно приготовить в домашних условиях. Один из наиболее популярных – скраб из меда и поваренной соли мелкого помола. Для приготовления смешать 1 чайную ложку меда с 0,5 чайной ложки соли. Можно также использовать сахар вместо соли. Таким скрабом нельзя усердно и часто пользоваться, оптимально – 2 раза в неделю.

Для закрепления результата после очищения кожи используется крем для сужения пор, чтобы они меньше забивались, а дерма выглядела свежей.

Obzoroff рекомендует  Крем спот Crystaline от прыщей, акне и комедонов

Следите за тем, чтобы средства подходили для вашего типа кожи и не содержали грубых абразивных частиц, которые могут повредить верхний слой эпидермиса. Наиболее щадящей, но при этом эффективной, считается косметика на основе органических кислот: молочной или фруктовых.

Anna Bazilevskaya

Врач-дерматолог Базилевская (Генина) Анна Евгеньевна, сертифицированный тренер по лазерным технологиям, аттестованный специалист по динамической лазерной эпиляции "Moveo". Она имеет более 13 лет практического опыта работы по специальности дерматолог.

Практический опыт врача позволяет ей легко удалять бородавки и выполнять "контурную пластику лица". Также, имея опыт врача косметолога, она может исправить любые возрастные изменения своего пациента и выполнить хирургическую операцию по омоложению лица.

Анна Евгеньевна Базилевская - автор множества тематических статей о косметологии, омоложении, лечении разных заболеваний кожи.

Медицинское образование:

В период с 2001 по 2007 год получила образование в "Национальном медицинском университете имени А.А. Богомольца".

В 2011 году прошла курсы повышения квалификации по специальности "дерматология" в "Национальной медицинской академии последипломного образования имени П. Л. Шупика".

Профессиональные навыки Гениной Анны Евгеньевны очень обширны и успешно применяются на практике.

На сегодняшний день она в полной мере владеет всеми методиками и техниками, применяемыми в современной дерматологии и косметологии.

Подробная биография и сведения о квалификации опубликованы на странице автора в журнале Обзорофф.

Социальные сети автора: Facebook